Buford Staff (First Name)

Buford Middle School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Adrian Crawford

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Alicia Tobin

Orchestra Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

tobina1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber Handon

Speech Language Pathologist

Buford Middle School

Andrea Arango

ESL Teacher

Buford Middle School

Andrew Carey

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

careya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Jones

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

jonesa2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Angela Gleeson

Art Teacher

Buford Middle School

Angela Johnson

Hall and Campus Monitor

Buford Middle School

Anne Kinsley

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Anne Martin

Head Custodian

Buford Middle School

Arlette Ndandula

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Benjamin Weiner

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Buford Middle School

Brandon Spitzer

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Brendan Martin

Engineer Teacher

Buford Middle School

Candace Saunders

Avid Teacher

Buford Middle School

Catherine Sipe

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

sipec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Nelson

Teacher

Buford Middle School

Christa Slotboom

ISBI Teacher

Buford Middle School

Cynthia Malinowski

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Cynthia Swensson

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

David Witt

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

wittd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Smith

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithd4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Fields

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Dorothy Carney

Foreign Language Teacher

Buford Middle School

Edna Harris

Reading Specialist

Buford Middle School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Buford Middle School

Emily Caldwell

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Howard Scott

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

scotth1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Daly

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

dalyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jarnelle Woodson

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Jason Herron

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jesse Turner

Middle School Principal

Buford Middle School

Jessica Carter

Student Support Liason

Buford Middle School

Joan Clarke

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jodi Wolff-Coussoulos

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

wolffj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jolly Banzinguluka

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Joshua Epps

School Counselor

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

eppsj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Juwan Smith

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithj7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karlee Rankine

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Kevin Anderson

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Kevin Paquette

iStem Teacher

Buford Middle School

Kristina Durrer

Technology Support Specialist

Buford Middle School

Latoya Brown

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

brownl2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauralee Watlock

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Lisa Dreyer

Media Specialist

Buford Middle School

Loretta Randle

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

M Cta Mitchelson-DeLaurier

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

M Elaine Sites

Math Specialist

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

SitesE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

M Omari Minor

Avid Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

minoro1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Madison Eure

History

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

eurem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcia Wisbauer

Family Studies Teacher

Buford Middle School

Margaret Hostettler

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Margaret Roache

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Mary Weir

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

weirm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Resnick

History

Buford Middle School

Meghan Sibbald Cropp

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Melvin Grady

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

gradym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Allen

Band Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

allenm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michele Bambury

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Nicholas Yates

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

yatesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicolette Harris

STEP Teacher

Buford Middle School

Pamela Davis

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

davisp2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Venable

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Patricia Luke

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

lukep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Suchocki

Reading Specialist

Buford Middle School

Pramit Patel

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

patelp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Roy Bujanovsky

Nutrition Manager

Buford Middle School

Roynetta Jackson

Nurse

Buford Middle School

Samantha DAlessio

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sean Harding

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Shamika Terrell

School Counselor

Buford Middle School

Shaun Walters

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sheena Washington

Guidance Secretary

Buford Middle School

Sherry Bryant

History

Buford Middle School

Stephanie Powers

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Susan Muse

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

muses1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Thompson

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Syreeta Grooms

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Tabatha Herring

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Travis Hardin

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Zora Heard

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

heardz1@charlottesvilleschools.org