Buford Staff (First Name)

Buford Middle School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Adam Evans

AVID

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

EvansA2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adrian Crawford

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

CrawfoA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Thompson

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

ThompsA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Jones

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

JonesA2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Martin

Custodian - Head

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MartinA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Hall

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HallA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ayla Duve

Teacher - Science

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

DuveA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bengamin Capel

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

capelb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Benjamin Weiner

Teacher - Science

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

WeinerB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandon Spitzer

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

walkerb2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brendan Martin

Teacher - Business

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MartinB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Newell

Teacher - Social Sciences

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

NewellC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Camille Allers

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

AllersC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Catherine Sipe

Worker - Child Nutrition

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

SipeC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Nelson

Secretary

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

NelsonC2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cheryl Miller

Teacher - Reading

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MillerC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Chapman

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

ChapmaC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Fields

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

FieldsD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Desmond Cormier

Teacher - Art

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

CormieD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donald Brubaker

Teacher - Orchestra

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

BrubakD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Martin

Worker - Child Nutrition

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MartinD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorothy Carney

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

CarneyD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elissa Hughes

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HughesE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eric Johnson

Principal - Middle School

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

JohnsoE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gail Heard

Teacher - Esl

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HeardG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harold Young

Teacher - Physical Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

YoungH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harry Farmer

Teacher - Band

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

FarmerH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Howard Scott

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

scotth1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jalisa Stinnie

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

stinnij1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Merritt

Manager - Child Nutrition

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MerritJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Daly

Teacher - Social Sciences

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

DalyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Lauer

Teacher - Keyboarding

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

lauerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Turner

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

TurnerJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jodi Wolff-Coussoulos

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

WolffJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Presley

ISBI TEACHER

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

PresleJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jordan Ben-Eliyahu

Teacher - Spanish

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

BeneliJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua Early

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

EarlyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joyce Johnson

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

JohnsoJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Julie Maiatico Christi

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

ChristJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Mowery

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MoweryK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katie Tomlinson

Teacher - Spanish

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

TomlinK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kavetta Anderson

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

AndersK2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristie Rush

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

RushK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristin McNail

Speech Pathologist

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

mcnailk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristina Durrer

Help Desk Technician

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

DurrerK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauralee Watlock

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

WatlocL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Dreyer

Librarian

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

DreyerL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Loretta Randle

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

RandleL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcia Wisbauer

Teacher - Family Studies

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

WisbauM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Hostettler

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HostetM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Roache

Teacher - Social Sciences

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

RoacheM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Weir

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

WeirM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan McDowell

Guidance Counselor

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

McdoweM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Meghan Sibbald Cropp

Teacher - Science

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

SibbalM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melvin Grady

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

GradyM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Keller

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

KellerM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michele Bambury

Teacher - Science

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

BamburM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Moses Bright

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

brightm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Davis

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

DavisP2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Suchocki

Teacher - Reading

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

SuchocP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Luke

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

LukeP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Wheeler

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

WheeleR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Renata Germino

Teacher - Esl

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

GerminR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Gray

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

GrayR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Royce Shifflett

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

ShifflR2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Roynetta Jackson

School Nurse

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

JacksoR2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Bush

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

BushS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Sparks

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

SparksS2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Scott Honaker

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HonakeS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sean McDonald

Teacher - Social Sciences

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

McDonaS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shanika Curry

Teacher - Mathematics

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

CurryS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sophia Perry

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

PerryS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Heath

Guidance Counselor

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HeathS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Powers

Teacher - Health

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

PowersS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Muse

Teacher - English

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

MuseS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Thompson

Teacher - Special Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

ThompsS3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Syreeta Davis

Secretary - School

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

DavisS2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Travis Hardin

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

HardinT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Veronica Jones

Teacher - Physical Education

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

JonesV1@charlottesvilleschools.org