Buford Staff (First Name)

Buford Middle School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Adrian Crawford

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Alicia Tobin

Orchestra Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

tobina1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber Handon

Speech Language Pathologist

Buford Middle School

Andrew Carey

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

careya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Jones

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

jonesa2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Angela Johnson

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Angela Johnson

Care and Safety Assistant

Buford Middle School

Anisa Fields

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Anne Martin

Head Custodian

Buford Middle School

Anthony Brown

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

browna2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Wagner

Math Teacher

Buford Middle School

Brandon Spitzer

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Candace Saunders

Avid Teacher

Buford Middle School

Catherine Sipe

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

sipec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Nelson

Teacher

Buford Middle School

Christa Slotboom

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Christine Thalwitz

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Christine Dunne

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

dunnec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Byers

Care and Safety Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

byersc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cianna Washburg

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Courtney Saunders

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Cynthia Malinowski

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Cynthia Swensson

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Daisavonte Pascall

Art Teacher

Buford Middle School

Danielle Langberg

ESL Teacher

Buford Middle School

Dorothy Carney

Foreign Language Teacher

Buford Middle School

Edna Harris

Reading Specialist

Buford Middle School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Buford Middle School and Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Kling

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

klinge1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Francis Whiting

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Jami Curry

Media Specialist

Buford Middle School

Jarnelle Woodson

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Jason Herron

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jodi Wolff-Coussoulos

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

wolffj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Kronstain

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Juwan Smith

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithj7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Doyle

Clinical Social Worker

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

doylek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Kauffman

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Kathryn Watson

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Kevin Paquette

iStem Teacher

Buford Middle School

Kismiya Sapp

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

sappk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Krista Mahoney

Engineering Teacher

Buford Middle School

Latoya Brown

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

brownl2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Loretta Randle

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Lou Haney

Art Teacher

Buford Middle School

M. Elaine Sites

Math Specialist

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

SitesE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

M. Omari Minor

Health/PE Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

minoro1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Madison Eure

History

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

eurem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Hostettler

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Mary Weir

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

weirm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Resnick

History

Buford Middle School

Meghan Sibbald Cropp

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Melanie Menefee

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Micah Schultz

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Michael Allen

Band Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

allenm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Schafer

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Michele Bambury

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Mikhal Salzberg

School Counselor - 7th Grade

Buford Middle School

Nicholas Yates

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

yatesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicolette Harris

STEP Teacher

Buford Middle School

Pamela Venable

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Patricia Luke

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

lukep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Suchocki

Reading Specialist

Buford Middle School

Paula Chanda

Drama Teacher

Buford Middle School

Pramit Patel

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

patelp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quiency Perry

Care and Safety Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

perryq1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Raven Morris

Engineering Teacher

Buford Middle School

Robert Scalley

Math Teacher

Buford Middle School

Rodney Jordan

Principal

Buford Middle School

Roy Bujanovsky

Nutrition Manager

Buford Middle School

Shaun Walters

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sheena Washington

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Shinay Henderson

Math Teacher

Buford Middle School

Stacy Diaz

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

diazs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacy Oliver

Nurse

Buford Middle School

Stephanie Powers

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Stephanie Meyers

Urban Farming Teacher

Buford Middle School

Susan Muse

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

muses1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Terah Johnson

Clinical Social Worker

Buford Middle School

Victoria Billups

History Teacher

Buford Middle School

William “Bill” Ullrich

School Counselor - 8th Grade

Buford Middle School

Zora Heard

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

heardz1@charlottesvilleschools.org