Buford Staff (Title)

Buford Middle School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Syreeta Grooms

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Erica Gaines

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Desmond Cormier

Art Teacher

Buford Middle School

Adriane Butler

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Pamela Davis

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

davisp2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Anderson

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Candace Saunders

Avid Teacher

Buford Middle School

Michael Allen

Band Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

allenm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brendan Martin

Business Teacher

Buford Middle School

Bengamin Capel

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

capelb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Howard Scott

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

scotth1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Juwan Smith

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithj7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jolly Banzinguluka

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Dorothy Carney

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Susan Muse

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

muses1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Keller

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Mary Weir

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

weirm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Latoya Brown

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

brownl2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Arlette Ndandula

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Carolyn Warhaftig

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jason Herron

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Emily Rose

ESL Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

rosee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcia Wisbauer

Family Studies Teacher

Buford Middle School

Anne Martin

Head Custodian

Buford Middle School

Stephanie Powers

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Buford Middle School

Adrian Crawford

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Buford Middle School

Shaun Walters

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sherry Bryant

History

Buford Middle School

James Smith

History

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Resnick

History

Buford Middle School

Jamari Byers-Davis

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

davisj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Jones

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

jonesa2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Travis Hardin

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

John Presley

ISBI Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sean McDonald

Lead Teacher

Buford Middle School

Melvin Grady

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

gradym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandon Spitzer

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jodi Wolff-Coussoulos

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

wolffj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Hostettler

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Lauralee Watlock

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sarah Bush

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

bushs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Sparks

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Melissa Mitchem

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Adriana Collins

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Lisa Dreyer

Media Specialist

Buford Middle School

Stephanie Carter

Middle School Principal

Buford Middle School

Roynetta Jackson

Nurse

Buford Middle School

Roy Bujanovsky

Nutrition Manager

Buford Middle School

Catherine Sipe

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

sipec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Celestine White

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

whitec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Martin

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Alicia Tobin

Orchestra Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

tobina1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Suchocki

Reading Teacher

Buford Middle School

Megan McDowell

School Counselor

Buford Middle School

Stephanie Heath

School Counselor

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

heaths1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michele Bambury

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Ayla Duve

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

duvea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Meghan Sibbald Cropp

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Samantha D’Alessio

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Tyler Sason

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

sasont1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Nelson

Secretary

Buford Middle School

Margaret Roache

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

James Daly

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

dalyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katie Tomlinson

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jordan Ben-Eliyahu

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Debra Fields

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Buford Middle School

Camille Allers

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Buford Middle School

Patricia Luke

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

lukep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Loretta Randle

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Susan Thompson

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sophia Perry

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

perrys1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Kinsley

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Emily Caldwell

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

M. Elaine Sites

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

SitesE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber Handon

Speech Language Pathologist

Buford Middle School

Kristina Durrer

Technology Support Specialist

Buford Middle School