Buford Staff

Buford Middle School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Michael Allen

Band Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

allenm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Anderson

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Michele Bambury

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jolly Banzinguluka

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Crystal Beasley-Gallihug

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Buford Middle School

Latoya Brown

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

brownl2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sherry Bryant

History

Buford Middle School

Roy Bujanovsky

Nutrition Manager

Buford Middle School

Christopher Byers

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

byersc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Carey

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

careya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorothy Carney

Foreign Language Teacher

Buford Middle School

Joan Clarke

ISBI Teacher

Buford Middle School

Adrian Crawford

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jami Curry

Media Specialist

Buford Middle School

Samantha D’Alessio

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Pamela Davis

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

davisp2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Douglas

434-245-2411

Buford Middle School

Contact

douglar1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua Epps

School Counselor

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

eppsj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Madison Eure

History

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

eurem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melvin Grady

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

gradym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheri Haas

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

haass1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber Handon

Speech Language Pathologist

Buford Middle School

Travis Hardin

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Edna Harris

Reading Specialist

Buford Middle School

Nicolette Harris

STEP Teacher

Buford Middle School

Zora Heard

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

heardz1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shinay Henderson

Math Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jason Herron

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Margaret Hostettler

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Roynetta Jackson

Nurse

Buford Middle School

Angela Johnson

Guidance Secretary

Buford Middle School

Andrew Jones

Instructional Coach

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

jonesa2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Kinsley

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Emily Kling

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Patricia Luke

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

lukep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Krista Mahoney

Engineering Teacher

Buford Middle School

Cynthia Malinowski

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Anne Martin

Head Custodian

Buford Middle School

Brendan Martin

Engineer Teacher

Buford Middle School

Melanie Menefee

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

M. Omari Minor

Avid Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

minoro1@charlottesvilleschools.org

M. C’ta Mitchelson-DeLaurier

Assistant Principal

Buford Middle School

Susan Muse

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

muses1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Nelson

Teacher

Buford Middle School

Kevin Paquette

iStem Teacher

Buford Middle School

Daisavonte Pascall

Art Teacher

Buford Middle School

Pramit Patel

Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

patelp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quiency Perry

Hall and Campus Monitor

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

perryq1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Powers

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Loretta Randle

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Matthew Resnick

History

Buford Middle School

Margaret Roache

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Candace Saunders

Avid Teacher

Buford Middle School

Robert Scalley

Math Teacher

Buford Middle School

Michael Schafer

Social Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Meghan Sibbald Cropp

Science Teacher

Buford Middle School

Catherine Sipe

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

sipec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

M. Elaine Sites

Math Specialist

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

SitesE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christa Slotboom

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Juwan Smith

Custodian

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithj7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Smith

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

smithd4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandon Spitzer

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Patricia Suchocki

Reading Specialist

Buford Middle School

Cynthia Swensson

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Christine Thalwitz

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Alicia Tobin

Orchestra Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

tobina1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jesse Turner

Middle School Principal

Buford Middle School

William Ullrich

School Counselor

Buford Middle School

Pamela Venable

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Mary-Elizabeth Via

Spanish Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2412

viam1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shaun Walters

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Buford Middle School

Cianna Washburg

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Sheena Washington

Administrative Technician

Buford Middle School

Benjamin Weiner

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Buford Middle School

Mary Weir

English Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

weirm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Francis Whiting

Custodian

Buford Middle School

John Williams

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Marcia Wisbauer

Family Studies Teacher

Buford Middle School

Jodi Wolff-Coussoulos

Mathematics Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

wolffj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jarnelle Woodson

Nutrition Worker

Buford Middle School

Nicholas Yates

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2411

yatesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org