Burnley-Moran Staff

Burnley-Moran Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Huma Ahmad

Speech Language Pathologist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

ahmadh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Courtney Amodie

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Rebecca Baber

School Counselor

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

baberr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carol Busching

Fourth-Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Adriane Butler

Assistant Principal

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Matthew Caduff

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Raeanne Caires

Instructional Assistant - K

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ernest Chambers

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Tracy Coleman

Administrative Technician

Burnley-Moran Elementary

C’Aira Davis

BEST Special Education Instruc

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

davisc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jamee Dion

Gifted Resource Specialist

Burnley-Moran

April Douglas

Instructional Coach

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Michaux Early

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

earlym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sherry Eicher

Nurse

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Joan Evans

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

evansj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Faranak Faridzadeh

STAR Special Education Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Molly Feazel-Orr

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kristie Friday

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Gilgannon

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kaitlin Goodwin

Second Grade IA

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Nancy Goodwin

Special Education Instructional Assistant PreK

Burnley-Moran

Rebecca Goodwin

Special Education Instructional Assistant PreK

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Susan Higgins

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Scott Honaker

Math Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kristen Hunt

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

huntk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Jamieson

Gifted Resource Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ashley Johnson

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Mary Johnston

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Gwen King

Nutrition Manager

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

kingg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carley Knight

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Elizabeth Korab

Principal

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

korabe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Lorigan

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Brittney Mawyer

Instructional Assistant - K

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Cristin McGarey

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Shannon McLaughlin

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Catherine Meaney

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Melton

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Lisa Mirabelli

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Gabriela Moore

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

mooreg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Faranak Pashazadeh

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Jessica Powley

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Lynley Price

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

pricel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Rossi Ferro

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

FerroM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Schwandt-Hardley

ESL Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Tiffany Scott

Social Worker

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

scottt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Scott

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

scottj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Shea

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

sheal1@charlottesvilleschools.org

X’Zavier Smith

Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

smithx1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teri Stipe

Music Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

stipet1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Liza Taylor

Reading Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Doris Thomas

Nutrition Worker

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Shana Thompson

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Christina Tiffany

Media Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ryan Trott

Art Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

trottr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Ward

Special Education Preschool Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

wardj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adrienne Washington

STAR Special Education Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Mary Watson

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Tracy Weaver

Reading Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Victor Witcher

Head Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Angela Word

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

worda1@charlottesvilleschools.org