Burnley-Moran Staff

Burnley-Moran Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Courtney Amodie

Teacher - 1st Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

AmodieC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jamie Babcock

Teacher - 4th Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

BabcocJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Baber

Guidance Counselor

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

BaberR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Berger

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

BergerS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Bossler

Teacher - 4th Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

BossleJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Busch

Teacher - Special Education, Preschool

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

BuschS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carol Busching

Gifted Education Specialist

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

BuschiC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Raeanne Caires

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

CairesR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Caldwell

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

CaldweR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Carter

Teacher - Reading

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

CarterA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quaneilia Carter

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

ShifflQ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kate Casaday

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

CasadaK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Casarez

Assistant Manager - Child Nutrition

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

CasareC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ernest Chambers

Teacher - Physical Education

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

ChambeE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wade Collick

Custodian

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

CollicW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alisha Demchak

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

DemchaA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

April Douglas

Assistant Principal

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

DouglaA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michaux Early

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

EarlyM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Galanti

Book Buddies

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

GalantE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Gibson

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

GibsonK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Gilgannon

Teacher - Special Education

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

GilganL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlin Goodwin

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

GoodwiK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Goodwin

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

GoodwiR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber Handon

Speech Pathologist

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

HandonA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kwadrea Harris

Assistant Manager - Child Nutrition

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

HarrisK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Hoffman

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

HoffmaS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joan Holmes

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

HolmesJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lakisha Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

johnsol1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Johnston

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

JohnstM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chanon Juhl

Teacher - Special Education

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

juhlc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dawn Locasale

Principal Elementary School

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

LoCasaD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Lorigan

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

LorigaC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Lynch

Teacher - Special Education, Preschool

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

LynchB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cristin McGarey

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

McgareC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Calder McLellan

Teacher - Title I

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

mclellC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Melton

Teacher - Kindergarten

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

MeltonL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Mirabelli

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

MirabeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Pedersen

Teacher - 1st Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

PedersJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Pilgrim

Teacher - 1st Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

PilgriD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Pilipowskyj

Teacher - 4th Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

PilipoR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Powley

Teacher - 4th Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

powleyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Reid

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

ReidM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Heather Schoonmaker

Teacher - Special Education

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

SchoonH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Schwandt-Hardley

Teacher - Esl

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

HardleT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

George Shelton

Custodian

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

SheltoG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Shull

Manager - Child Nutrition

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

ShullP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Smiley

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

SmileyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Smith

Worker - Child Nutrition

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

SmithK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teri Stipe

Teacher - Vocal Music

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

StipeT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wanda Stump

School Nurse

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

StumpW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jean Taylor

Administrative Technician

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

TaylorJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Doris Thomas

Worker - Child Nutrition

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

ThomasD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kateri Thunder

Teacher - Preschool

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

ThundeK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christina Tiffany

Librarian

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

TiffanC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ryan Trott

Teacher - Art

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

TrottR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathy Umbdenstock

Teacher - Kindergarten

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

UmbdenK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Wallace

Teacher - Spanish

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

WallacL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Wayt

Teacher - 1st Grade

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

WaytK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Weaver

Teacher - Title I

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

WeaverT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Victor Witcher

Custodian - Head

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

WitcheV1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Worth

Teacher - Kindergarten

Burnley-Moran

Contact

(434) 245-2413

WorthS1@charlottesvilleschools.org