CHS Staff (First Name)

Charlottesville High School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Alfred Toole

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

TooleA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allen Robinson

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

RobinsA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Williams

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WilliaA2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Pritchard

Teacher - French

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PritchA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Rossello

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

RosselA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Everton

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

EvertoA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Josselyn

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

JosselA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ann Sandridge

School Nurse

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

SandriA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Ernst

Librarian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ErnstA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Pfister

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PfisteA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bill Brisbane

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BrisbaB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brenda Walker

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WalkerB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brian Kayser

AVID

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

KayserB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Smith

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

smithc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carly Nicholson

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

nicholc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carole Jones

Teacher - Reading

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

JonesC2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Freeman

Gifted Education Specialist

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

FreemaC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn St. Cyr

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

Stcyrc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Catherine Shefski

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

shefskc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles Spradlin

Librarian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

SpradlC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chelsea Fricker

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

FrickeC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Mattern

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MatterC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cory Jackson

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

JacksoC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Curtis Cherebin

Teacher - Physical Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

CherebC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Brenig

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BrenigD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Cabell

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

CabellD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Ellis

Athletic Equipment / Facilities Manager

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

EllisD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Darlene Porter

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PorterD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Becker

Teacher - Drama

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BeckerD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Rocco

ISBI TEACHER

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

RoccoD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Wilkerson

Guidance Counselor

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WilkerD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Tewksbury

CTE Teacher and JVG Specialist

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

TewksbD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Howard

Teacher - Family Studies

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HowardD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MeggetD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Lee

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

LeeD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dianne Ewing

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

EwingD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dominique Williams

Secretary

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WilliaD2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eduardo Calleja

Teacher - Spanish

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

CallejE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Edward Kelliher

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

kellihe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Gehle

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GehleE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Tison

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

TisonE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eric Irizarry

Principal - High School

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

IrizarE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erik Jastrzemski

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

jastrze1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gary Chovan

School Nurse

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ChovanG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gennard Dunfee

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DunfeeG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwen Goodwin

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GoodwiG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwendolyn Page

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PageG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harry Hill

Teacher - Biology

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HillH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Henry Sohn

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

SohnH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ian Titus

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

TitusI1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Simmons

Manager - Child Nutrition

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

SimmonJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Bennett

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BennetJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Hackworth

Teacher - Band

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

hackwoj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeanne Pfaff

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PfaffJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Horne

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HorneJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer McGraw

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

mcgrawj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Mildonian

Teacher - Art

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MildonJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Brantley

Teacher - Physical Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BrantlJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Harris

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HarrisJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Heffner

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HeffneJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joella Matheny

Athletic Trainer

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MathenJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Donnadio

Worker - Child Nutrition

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DonnadJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joseph Patterson

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PatterJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua O’Grady

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

OgradyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Judith Dyson

Teacher - Spanish

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DysonJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Justin Malone

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MaloneJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlyn Ray

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

RayK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kara Menfi

Teacher - Esl

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MenfiK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Nelson

Teacher - Spanish

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

NelsonK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karl Helmstetter

Teacher - Physics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HelmstK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Shrum

Teacher - Esl

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ShrumK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Hollar

Teacher - Spanish

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HollarK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathy Walker

Worker - Child Nutrition

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WalkerK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kay Ruffner

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

RuffneK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kayti Burke

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BurkeK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kenneth Wood

Teacher - Technology

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WoodK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kerry Avakian

Guidance Counselor

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

AvakiaK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kerry Smigielski

Teacher - Reading

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

SmigieK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Martin

Accounting Technician

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MartinK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kim Thompson

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

thompsk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Perkins

Secretary

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PerkinK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lamar Gaffney

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GaffneL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lamar Quarles

Help Desk Technician

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

quarlel2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lance Morlen

Teacher - Earth / Space

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MorlenL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Larry Brown

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BrownL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Penaranda

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

PenaraL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Thomas

Teacher - Orchestra

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ThomasL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lester Wainwright

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WainwrL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Morales

Guidance Counselor

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

Moralel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lois Burke

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BurkeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lynn Boatwright

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BoatwrL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Douglas

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DouglaM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Griffin

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GriffiM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Hughes

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HughesM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maryann Goode

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GoodeM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mason Goldman

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GoldmaM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Deegan

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DeeganM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Henderson

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HenderM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Rossello

Teacher - Mathematics

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

RosselM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Shields

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ShieldM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Wilson

Teacher - Physical Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WilsonM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Meagan-Marie Maynard

Teacher - Marketing

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MaynarM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melanie Key

Guidance Counselor

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

KeyM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Copeland

Teacher -Hearing Imp

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

CopelaM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Donovan

Talent Development Specialist

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DonovaM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mitchell Minor

Teacher - Health / Pe

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MinorM2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nfn Taga

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

Taga@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Carter

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

cartern1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ottawa Anderson

Secretary

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

AndersO1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Brown

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

brownp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Peter Davis

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DavisP3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel McLaughlin

Teacher - Art

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

McLaugR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Wilson

Teacher - Art

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WilsonR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rhonda Baker

Teacher - Chemistry

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BakerR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rick Wellbelovedstone

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WellbeR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rita Durrer

Secretary - Receptionist

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DurrerR2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Deane

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DeaneR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Roberta McIntosh

Worker - Child Nutrition

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

McintoR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rodney Redd

Athletic Director

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ReddR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ryan Devlin

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DevlinR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Hart

Guidance Counselor

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HartS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Mertens

Intervention Specialist

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MertenS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Sweet

Teacher - Art

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

SweetS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Scott Mace

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MaceS2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shannon Meyer

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MeyerS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sharell McGhee

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

McGheeS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sherry Hodges

Teacher - Chemistry

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HodgesS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sonya Brooks

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BrooksS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacey Heltz

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

heltzs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Brodie

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

BrodieS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Dietlin

Secretary

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

DietliS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Garfinkel

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

GarfinS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Jamme

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

JammeS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Mahlburg

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MahlbuS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Suzan Hiller

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HillerS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Suzi Itero

Custodian

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

IteroS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tamara Showalter

Teacher - English

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

ShowalT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tamarah Stanley

Guidance Counselor

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

StanleT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Thomas Gore

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

goret1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Johnson

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

johnsot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tina Vasquez

Teacher - Esl

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

vasquet1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ulrike Mayer-Mello

Teacher - German

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

MayerU1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wendy Lane

Teacher - Special Education

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

LaneW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wiley House

Teacher - Science

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

HouseW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

William Cooke

Teacher - Vocal Music

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

CookeW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

William Vest

Custodian - Head

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

VestW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Yumeca Webb-Jordan

Teacher

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

WebbY1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Zachary Bullock

Teacher - Social Sciences

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

bullocz1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ziran Yong

Teacher

Charlottesville High

Contact

(434) 245-2410

YongZ1@charlottesvilleschools.org