CHS Staff (First Name)

Charlottesville High School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Allen Robinson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amanda Williams

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Pritchard

French Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Rossello

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Gawtry

Latin Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Andrew Everton

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Andrew Josselyn

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Ann Sandridge

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

Anne Pfister

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Anne Ernst

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ernsta1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Underwood

Receptionist

Charlottesville High School

Carole Jones

Reading Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesc2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Catherine Shefski

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Charles Spradlin

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Chelsea Fricker

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Christine Scott

iStem Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

scottc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Curtis Cherebin

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Daniel Ellis

Athletic Equip and Facil Manag

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ellisd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Brenig

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Daniel Cabell

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Darlene Porter

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

David Wilkerson

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

David Becker

Drama Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Deborah Tewksbury

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Derrick Lee

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

leed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dominique Williams

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Eleanor Downey

Special Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Elizabeth Gehle

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

gehlee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Tison

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tisone1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eric Irizarry

High School Principal

Charlottesville High School

Frances Maupin

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Gary Chovan

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

Gennard Dunfee

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Gwen Goodwin

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Henry Sohn

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sohnh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Simmons

Nutrition Manager

Charlottesville High School

Jamyang Taga

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tagan1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Hackworth

Band Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Mildonian

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer McGraw

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Horne

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

hornej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Brantley

Charlottesville High School

Joella Matheny

Athletic Trainer

Charlottesville High School

John Donnadio

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Joseph Patterson

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Joshua O’Grady

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Joshua Early

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

earlyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Judith Dyson

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

dysonj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlyn Ray

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

rayk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kara Menfi

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

menfik1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Nelson

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Karl Helmstetter

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Katherine Shrum

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

shrumk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Druzba Hicks

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kathryn Hollar

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kathy Walker

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Kayti Burke

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Keary Brownlee

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kerry Avakian

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Kevin Martin

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Kim Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kimberly Perkins

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Lamar Quarles

Help Desk Technician

Charlottesville High School

Laura Thomas

Orchestra Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lester Wainwright

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lisa Morales

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Lois Burke

Data Analysis Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lynn Boatwright

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Marcelle Van Yahres

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Mary Douglas

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Mary Griffin

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Maryann Goode

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goodem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mason Goldman

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Rossello

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Shields

Engineer Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Henderson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Deegan

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Wilson

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Terillo

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Meagan-Marie Maynard

Marketing Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Melanie Key

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

keym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michelle Smith

Intervention Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

smithm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mollie Deuel

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

deuelm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Cornell

Psychologist

Charlottesville High School

Nicole Armstrong

Avid Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Pamela Brown

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

brownp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Peter Davis

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

davisp3@charlottesvilleschools.org

R. Lance Morlen

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rachel Wilson

Art Teacher/Career Tech Ed

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

rwilson@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel McLaughlin

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rhonda Baker

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

bakerr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rinchen Dhondup

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Robert Deane

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

deaner1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Roberta McIntosh

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Rodney Redd

Athletic Director

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

reddr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Roshan Tamang

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Ryan Devlin

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Sarah Sweet

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sweets1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Groth

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

groths1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Smith

Reading Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sarah Hart

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

harts1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Scott Mace

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

maces2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sherry Hodges

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sonya Brooks

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Stacey Heltz

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

heltzs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Dietlin

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Susan Mahlburg

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Suzan Hiller

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Suzi Itero

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

iteros1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tamara Showalter

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Teresa Bryant

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Thomas Gore

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goret1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Johnson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Tina Vasquez

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Wayne Chambers

ISBI Teacher

Charlottesville High School

William Vest

Head Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

vestw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

William Cooke

Music Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

cookew1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Yumeca Webb-Jordan

Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

webby1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Zachary Bullock

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Ziran Yong

Chinese Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

yongz1@charlottesvilleschools.org