CHS Staff

Charlottesville High School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Nathan Alexander

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Nicole Armstrong

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Rhonda Baker

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

bakerr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrea Barbour

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville HIgh School

David Becker

Drama Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Audrey Blecha

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kelly Boccippio

Math Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jessica Brantley

Coordinator of Health and PE

Charlottesville High School

Sonya Brooks

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Pamela Brown

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

brownp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Bryant

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Zachary Bullock

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lois Burke

Testing Coordinator

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kayti Burke

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Richard Cale

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

CaleR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wayne Chambers

ISBI Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sophia Champagne

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Curtis Cherebin

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

William Cooke

Music Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

cookew1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Cookson

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Robert Cox

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

CoxR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Daly

Marketing Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

dalyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Peter Davis

Urban Farming Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

davisp3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Deegan

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Mollie Deuel

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

deuelm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rinchen Dhondup

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

David Dierolf

Engineer Teacher

Charlottesville High School

John Donnadio

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Mary Douglas

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Anne Downing

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kathleen Druzba Hicks

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Gennard Dunfee

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rodney Durrer

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex and Charlottesville High School

Joshua Early

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

earlyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Ellis

Athletic Equip and Facil Manag

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ellisd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Casey Eriksen

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Anne Ernst

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ernsta1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nikki Eubanks

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Andrew Everton

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Molly Feazel-Orr

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Megan Fitzgerald

Family Studies Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sapinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua Foskett

Clinical Social Worker

Charlottesville High School

Brock Freitag

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Eric Friend

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Robert Garcia

Engineering Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Calie Garrett

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Gawtry

Latin Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Elizabeth Gehle

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

gehlee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Genovese

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Erin Giebner

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Mason Goldman

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Maryann Goode

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goodem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwen Goodwin

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Thomas Gore

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goret1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Greenwood

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Mary Griffin

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Katie Grimesey

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Hackworth

Band Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Courtney Hasson

German and French Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Hannah Helm

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

HelmH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karl Helmstetter

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Stacey Heltz

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

heltzs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Henderson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Viviana Hernandez

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Brianna Hill

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

HillB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Suzan Hiller

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sherry Hodges

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Horne

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

hornej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jonathan Hughes

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Eric Irizarry

Principal

Charlottesville High School

Suzi Itero

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

iteros1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Penni Jackson

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Kyle James

Math Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jamesk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Johnson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Carole Jones

Reading Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesc2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quinci Jones

Math Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesq1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Paul Jones

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesp2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Josselyn

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Kett

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

kettj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melanie Key

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

keym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Kinsella

Registrar

Charlottesville High School

Kyree Koonce

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Derrick Lee

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

leed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Lewis

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

lewise1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheri Little

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Scott Mace

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

maces2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Manning

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Stanmore Marshall

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kevin Martin

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Alexis Mason

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

masona1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joella Matheny

Athletic Trainer

Charlottesville High School

Marybeth Mayer

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

mayerm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Mazzone

Student Support Liaison

Charlottesville High School

Roberta McIntosh

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Kara Menfi

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

menfik1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matt Miller

Engineering Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Ross Moore

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

moores1@charlottesvilleschools.org

R. Lance Morlen

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Terrell Mulford

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Justin Newberry

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Joshua O’Grady

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kalea Obermeyer

College Adviser, Virginia College Advising Corps

Charlottesville High School

Samantha Pagni

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

pagnis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chelsea Park

Avid Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

parkc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joseph Patterson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Anne Pfister

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Darlene Porter Bradley

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Amy Pritchard

French Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Yat Rai

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

raiy1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlyn Ray

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

rayk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rodney Redd

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

reddr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Redieske

Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Paul Regan

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-24502410

reganp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allen Robinson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Cathy Roessler

Clinical Social Worker

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Rossello

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Rossello

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Reginald Scott

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

scottr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Shannon

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Catherine Shefski

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Tamara Showalter

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Margaret Shuff

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ShuffM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Simmons

Nutrition Manager

Charlottesville High School

Michelle Smith

Intervention Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

smithm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Smith

Reading Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

smiths1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Henry Sohn

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sohnh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles Spradlin

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Justin Stipanovich

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jamyang Taga

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tagan1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Candies Taramona

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Darion Taylor

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Terillo

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Shamika Terrell

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Deborah Tewksbury

Marketing Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Laura Thomas

Orchestra Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kim Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sabra Timmins

ESL teacher

Charlottesville High School

Elizabeth Tison

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tisone1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jermando Towler

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Timothy Tryon

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tryont1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Underwood

Counseling Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Marcelle Van Yahres

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Tina Vasquez

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lester Wainwright

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Halima Walker

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

Yumeca Webb-Jordan

Marketing Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

webby1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Benjamin Weiner

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

David Wilkerson

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Dominique Williams

Care and Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Nathaniel Williams

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amanda Williams

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Karen Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rachel Wilson

Art Teacher and CTE

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Wilson

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Ziran Yong

Chinese Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

yongz1@charlottesvilleschools.org