CHS Staff

Charlottesville High School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Nathan Alexander

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Heather Altemus

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

altemuh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chloe Anderson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

andersc2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Armstrong

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Rhonda Baker

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

bakerr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Becker

Drama Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Bobby Benson

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Kelly Boccippio

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

boccipk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alexa Bolden

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

boldena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Brantley

Coordinator of Health/PE

Charlottesville High School

Moses Bright

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Brown

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

brownp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Bryant

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Zachary Bullock

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lois Burke

Testing Coordinator

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kayti Burke

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Fran Businaro-Palomba

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

businaf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Richard Cale

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

CaleR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wayne Chambers

ISBI Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Curtis Cherebin

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

William Cooke

Music Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

cookew1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Cox

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

CoxR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lydia Cuffman

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

cuffmal1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Daly

Economics and Personal Finance Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2411

dalyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Peter Davis

Urban Farming Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

davisp3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Deegan

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

John Dennis

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

Mollie Deuel

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

deuelm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rinchen Dhondup

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

David Dierolf

Sigma Lab Assistant

Charlottesville High School

John Donnadio

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Mary Douglas

Head Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Kathleen Druzba Hicks

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Gennard Dunfee

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Joshua Early

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

earlyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Ellis

Athletic Equipment and Facilities Manager

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ellisd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin England

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

englane1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Casey Eriksen

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

eriksec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Ernst

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ernsta1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nikki Eubanks

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

eubankn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Everton

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Dana Farrar

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

farrard1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Holly Faulconer

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

faulcom1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Molly Feazel-Orr

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Megan Fitzgerald

Family Studies Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sapinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Fitzgerald

Family Studies Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sean Fitzgerald

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

fitzges1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Francesco Fiumara

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

fiumarf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Garcia

Engineer Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

garciar1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Giebner

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Emma Goehler

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

goehlee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mason Goldman

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Linda Gonzalez Hernandez

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

gonzall1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwen Goodwin

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Thomas Gore

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goret1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Griffin

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Katie Grimesey

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Hackworth

Band Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jillian Hatch

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434)245-2410

hatchj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karl Helmstetter

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Stacey Heltz

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

heltzs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Henderson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Brianna Hill

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

HillB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Suzan Hiller

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sherry Hodges

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Horne

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

hornej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teletha Howard

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

howardt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Suzi Itero

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

iteros1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Penni Jackson

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

jacksop2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jarvis Jackson

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Atreyu Jackson

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Kyle James

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

jamesk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Johnson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Margaret Johnson

Nutrition Worker

Johnson Elementary

Kurt Johnson

History

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

johnsok2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carole Jones

Reading Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesc2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Jones

Directory of Student Activities

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesa2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quinci Jones

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

jonesq1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Paul Jones

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

jonesp2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Josselyn

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Kett

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

kettj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melanie Key

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

keym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Kinsella

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

kinselk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kyree Koonce

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

kooncek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Lee

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

leed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheri Little

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Abigail Lund

Latin Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

lunda1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Scott Mace

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

maces2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Che Magid

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

magidn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Manning

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Stanmore Marshall

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kevin Martin

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Alexis Mason

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

masona1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joella Matheny

Athletic Trainer

Charlottesville High School

Latisha Matthew

Guidance Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

matthel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marybeth Mayer

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

mayerm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Seth Maynard

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

maynars1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Mazzone

Student Support Liason

Charlottesville High School

Roberta McIntosh

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Kara Menfi

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

menfik1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matt Miller

Engineer Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

millerm2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Taz Minor

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

minort1@charlottesvilleschools.org

R. Lance Morlen

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Michael Mountjoy

Athletic Director

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

mountjm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Terrell Mulford

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

mulfort1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Justin Newberry

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Justin Newberry

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

newberj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua O’Grady

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Samantha Pagni

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

pagnis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chelsea Park

Avid Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

parkc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joseph Patterson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Anne Pfister

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rashaad Pitt

High School Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

pittr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Darlene Porter Bradley

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Amy Pritchard

French Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Carlos Ragland

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Yat Rai

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

raiy1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlyn Ray

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

rayk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Redieske

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

rediesc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allen Robinson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Cathy Roessler

Clinical Social Worker

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

roesslc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Rossello

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Brian Ruby

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

rubyb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Sackson

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

sacksoj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth “Betsy” Scott

Registrar

Charlottesville High School

Hannah Sharpe

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

sharpeh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Catherine Shefski

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Tamara Showalter

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Margaret Shuff

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ShuffM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Simmons

Nutrition Manager

Charlottesville High School

Michelle Smith

Intervention Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

smithm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Smith

Reading Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

smiths1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Henry Sohn

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sohnh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles Spradlin

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Tiffany Stauffer

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

staufft1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ryan Stevens

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Justin Stipanovich

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

stipanj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Darion Taylor

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Terillo

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Shamika Terrell

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Deborah Tewksbury

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Elizabeth Tison

Math Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tisone1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jermando Towler

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

towlerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Underwood

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Marcelle Van Yahres

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Tina Vasquez

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lester Wainwright

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Micah Washington

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Emily Waters

Orchestra Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Yumeca Webb-Jordan

Marketing Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

webby1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Benjamin Weiner

Instructional Assistant Special Education 1:1

Charlottesville High School

David Wilkerson

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Dominique Williams

Care & Safety Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Nathaniel Williams

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amanda Williams

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Shannon Williams

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

williae2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Wilson

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rachel Wilson

Art Teacher/Career Tech Ed

Charlottesville High School

Jodi Wolff-Coussoulos

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

wolffj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Samantha Woodall

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

woodals1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ziran Yong

Chinese Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

yongz1@charlottesvilleschools.org