CHS Staff

Charlottesville High School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Nathan Alexander

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

RobinAnn Apicella

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Nicole Armstrong

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Rhonda Baker

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

bakerr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Becker

Drama Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Bennett

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jessica Brantley

Coordinator of Health and PE

Charlottesville High School

Sonya Brooks

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Pamela Brown

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

brownp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Bryant

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Zachary Bullock

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lois Burke

Testing Coordinator

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kayti Burke

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

burkek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Cabell

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Richard Cale

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

CaleR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristina Canales-Padilla

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Wayne Chambers

ISBI Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Curtis Cherebin

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Gary Chovan

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

William Cooke

Music Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

cookew1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Cookson

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Robert Cox

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

CoxR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Daly

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

dalyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Peter Davis

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

davisp3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Deegan

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Mollie Deuel

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

deuelm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rinchen Dhondup

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

David Dierolf

Engineer Teacher

Charlottesville High School

John Donnadio

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Mary Douglas

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Hannah Dowdy

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

dowdyh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eleanor Downey

Special Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Anne Downing

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kathleen Druzba Hicks

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Gennard Dunfee

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Judith Dyson

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

dysonj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua Early

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

earlyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Ellis

Athletic Equip and Facil Manag

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ellisd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Ernst

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ernsta1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nikki Eubanks

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Andrew Everton

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Megan Fitzgerald

Family Studies Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sapinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brock Freitag

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Calie Garrett

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Gawtry

Latin Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Elizabeth Gehle

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

gehlee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Genovese

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Erin Giebner

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Mason Goldman

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Maryann Goode

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goodem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwen Goodwin

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Thomas Gore

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

goret1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Greenwood

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Mary Griffin

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Katie Grimesey

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jason Hackworth

Band Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Courtney Hasson

German and French Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Hannah Helm

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

HelmH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karl Helmstetter

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Stacey Heltz

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

heltzs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Henderson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Brianna Hill

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

HillB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Suzan Hiller

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Sherry Hodges

Chemistry Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kathryn Hollar

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jennifer Horne

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

hornej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jonathan Hughes

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Eric Irizarry

High School Principal

Charlottesville High School

Suzi Itero

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

iteros1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Johnson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Carole Jones

Reading Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesc2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quinci Jones

Math Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

jonesq1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Josselyn

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Melanie Key

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

keym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Hamshar

Nutrition Assistant

Charlottesville High School

Derrick Lee

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

leed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Lewis

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

lewise1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheri Little

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Scott Mace

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

maces2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Mahlburg

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Andrew Manning

Physics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kevin Martin

Administrative Technician

Charlottesville High School

Alexis Mason

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

masona1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joella Matheny

Athletic Trainer

Charlottesville High School

Marybeth Mayer

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

mayerm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Mazzone

Student Support Liason

Charlottesville High School

Roberta McIntosh

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Rachel McLaughlin

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kara Menfi

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

menfik1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Mildonian

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

R. Lance Morlen

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Karen Nelson

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Justin Newberry

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Joshua O’Grady

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Samantha Pagni

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

pagnis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chelsea Park

AVID Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Joseph Patterson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Jean Pfautz

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Anne Pfister

Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Darlene Porter Bradley

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Amy Pritchard

French Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Yat Rai

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

raiy1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlyn Ray

Biology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

rayk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rodney Redd

Assistant Principal

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

reddr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Redieske

Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Paul Regan

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-24502410

reganp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sydney Reid

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

reids1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allen Robinson

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Rossello

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amy Rossello

Social Science Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Ann Sandridge

Nurse

Charlottesville High School

Siobhan Saul

Spanish Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sauls1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Barry Scott

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville HIgh School

Laura Shannon

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Catherine Shefski

Instructional Coach

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Shields

Engineer Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Tamara Showalter

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Margaret Shuff

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

ShuffM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Simmons

Nutrition Manager

Charlottesville High School

Michelle Smith

Intervention Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

smithm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Smith

Reading Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Henry Sohn

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

sohnh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles Spradlin

Media Specialist

Charlottesville High School

Jamyang Taga

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tagan1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Roshan Tamang

Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Darion Taylor

Nutrition Worker

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Terillo

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Shamika Terrell

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Deborah Tewksbury

Technology Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Laura Thomas

Orchestra Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Kim Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Alyson Thompson

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Elizabeth Tison

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tisone1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Tryon

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

tryont1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Underwood

Receptionist

Charlottesville High School

Marcelle Van Yahres

Art Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Tina Vasquez

ESL Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Lester Wainwright

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Yumeca Webb-Jordan

Marketing Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

webby1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Travis White

Mathematics Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

whitet1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Wilkerson

School Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Dominique Williams

Secretary

Charlottesville High School

Nathaniel Williams

Special Education Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Amanda Williams

English Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Rachel Wilson

Art Teacher and CTE

Charlottesville High School

Matthew Wilson

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Ziran Yong

Chinese Teacher

Charlottesville High School

Contact

434-245-2410

yongz1@charlottesvilleschools.org