Clark Staff (First Name)

Clark Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Aisha Anderson

Administrative Technician

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

AndersA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Aja Wood

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

WoodA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Charron

School Nurse

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

CharroA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Milor

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

MilorA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

April Hoffman

Teacher - Esl

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

HoffmaA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

RileyA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bal Rai

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

RaiB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bryan Geddy

Teacher - 4th Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

GeddyB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Natale

Teacher - 1st Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

NataleC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cherry Ragland

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

RaglanC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chloe Wilson

Guidance Counselor

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

WilsonC3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Spencer

Teacher - 1st Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

SpenceC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clarissa Folley

Worker - Child Nutrition

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

FolleyC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dana Carrico

Teacher - Preschool

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

StrombD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dava Bowles

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

BowlesD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deanna Isley

Principal Elementary School

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

IsleyD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Cox

Book Buddies

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

CoxD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delores Rankins

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

RankinD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Mowry

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

MowryD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diane Graves

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

GravesD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Korab

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

KorabE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Hamilton

Teacher - 1st Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

WavellE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emmitt Jackson

Custodian - Head

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

JacksoE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eugene Kim

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

KimE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Evelyn Reid

Teacher - Art

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ReidE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Freddie Williams

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

WilliaF1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacquelyn Ragland

Speech Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

RaglanJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Berry

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

BerryJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenifer Stout

Teacher - 1st Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

LowreyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer House

Teacher - Special Education

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

HouseJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Taylor

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

TaylorJ3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Juanita Eddy

Assistant Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

EddyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Judith-Ellen Sadler

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

SadlerE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlyn Proffitt

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ProffiK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Ward

Teacher - 4th Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

WardK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Grant

Teacher - Preschool

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

GrantK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Rogers

Teacher - Kindergarten

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

RogersK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Santoski

Teacher - Kindergarten

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

SantosK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelly Bullock

Teacher - Preschool

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

BullocK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberlee Forsythe

Teacher - Reading

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ForsytK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Ehle

Teacher - Kindergarten

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

EhleK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Hoffacker

Teacher - Vocal Music

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

hoffack1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Price-Chambers

Teacher - Mathematics

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ChambeK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linda Anderson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

AndersL2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linsey Snead

Teacher - Special Education

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

SneadL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcia Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

JohnsoM2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Connors

Teacher - Special Education

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ConnorM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Craig

Librarian

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

craigm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Keveren

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

KevereM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Powell

Teacher - 4th Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

PowellM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Myriah Garland

Speech Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

GarlanM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Barney

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

BarneyN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Barbara

Teacher - Preschool

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

BarbarP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Giannetto

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

GianneR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Perini

Teacher - Reading

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

PeriniR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Reginald Anderson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

AndersR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Renee Creedle

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

CreedlJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rhison Anderson

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

AndersR2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Richard Salecker

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

SaleckR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Puie

Teacher - Physical Education

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

PuieR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robin Ellis

Teacher - Kindergarten

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

EllisR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rosa Martin

Worker - Child Nutrition

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

MartinR2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rose Coleman

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ColemaR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah McLucas

Teacher - Special Education

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

McLucaS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Ross

Teacher - Kindergarten

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

StatonS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tammy Clements

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ClemenT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tekisha Crenshaw

Manager - Child Nutrition

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

crensht1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Victoria Burruss-Jones

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

BurrusV1@charlottesvilleschools.org