Clark Staff (First Name)

Clark Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Aisha Anderson

Administrative Technician

Clark Elementary

Aja Wood

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

wooda1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Charron

Nurse

Clark Elementary

Amy Milor

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

milora1@charlottesvilleschools.org

April Hoffman

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Ariel Bruner

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

rileya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bal Rai

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

raib1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bryan Geddy

iStem Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

geddyb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Natale

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Cherry Ragland

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Chloe Wilson

School Counselor

Clark Elementary

Christopher Spencer

Mathematics Teacher

Clark Elementary

Clarissa Folley

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Dana Carrico

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Dava Bowles

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Deanna Isley

Elementary School Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

isleyd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Mowry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

mowryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diane Graves

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Evelyn Reid

Art Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

reide1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Freddie Williams

Head Custodian

Clark Elementary

Jacquelyn Ragland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Jane Berry

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

berryj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jayla Simmons

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Jenifer Stout

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

stoutj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Joy Gormus

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Joyce Murray

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

Juanita Eddy

Assistant Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

eddyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Judith-Ellen Sadler

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kaitlyn Proffitt

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Katherine Williams

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kathryn Grant

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grantk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kelly Bullock

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Kimberlee Forsythe

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kimberly Hoffacker

Music Teacher

Clark Elementary

Linda Anderson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Linda Humphries

Instructional Coach

Clark Elementary

Linsey Snead

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

sneadl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcia Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Margaret Connors

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Mary Craig

Media Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

craigm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Harris

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Megan Lail

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

lailm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Powell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Myriah Garland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Patricia Barbara

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Rachel Giannetto

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Rebecca Perini

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Richard Salecker

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Robert Puie

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

puier1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robin Ellis

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

ellisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rose Coleman

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Ross Schiller

Spanish Teacher

Clark Elementary

Sarah Ross

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Semaje Smith

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

smiths7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tammy Clements

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Victoria Burruss-Jones

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary