Clark Staff

Clark Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Linda Anderson

Instructional Asst Prek3

Clark Elementary

Aisha Anderson

Administrative Technician

Clark Elementary

Patricia Barbara

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Jane Berry

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

berryj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dava Bowles

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Clark Elementary

Ariel Bruner

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kelly Bullock

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Victoria Burruss-Jones

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Dana Carrico

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Amy Charron

Nurse

Clark Elementary

Tammy Clements

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Rose Coleman

Instructional Assistant PREK4

Clark Elementary

Mary Cordone

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Mary Craig

Media Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

craigm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Dolan

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

dolans1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tremiguel Durrett

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Clark Elementary

Juanita Eddy

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

eddyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robin Ellis-Powell

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

ellisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelly Farr

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

farrk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberlee Forsythe

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Myriah Garland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Bryan Geddy

iStem Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

geddyb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Giannetto

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Joshua Gillette

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Susan Glass

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

glasss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joy Gormus

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Kathryn Grant

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grantk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diane Graves

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Kendra Gray

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Catherine Gray

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grayc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Hoffacker

Music Teacher

Clark Elementary

Linda Humphries

Instructional Coach

Clark Elementary

Deanna Isley

Elementary School Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

isleyd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacoby Jackson

First Grade IA SEL

Clark Elementary

Marcia Johnson

First Grade Instructional Assi

Clark Elementary

Lakisha Johnson

Second Grade IA

Clark Elementary

Amit Kapur

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

kapura1@charlottesvilleschool.org

Megan Lail

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

lailm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Lee

Class Site Director

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

leed5@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Martin

Instructional Asst Prek3

Clark Elementary

Amy Milor

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

milora1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Mowry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

mowryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Natale

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Fnu Parneian

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Heather Parslow

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Daisavonte Pascall

Art Teacher

Clark Elementary

Rebecca Perini

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Australia Pleasants

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Clark Elementary

Melissa Powell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kaitlyn Proffitt

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Robert Puie

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

puier1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacquelyn Ragland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Cherry Ragland

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Bal Rai

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

raib1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Evelyn Reid

Art Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

reide1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

rileya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Ross Schiller

Spanish Teacher

Clark Elementary

Jayla Simmons

Second Grade IA

Clark Elementary

Christopher Spencer

Mathematics Teacher

Clark Elementary

Gabrielle Spencer

First Grade Instructional Assi

Clark Elementary

Jenifer Stout

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

stoutj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linsey Stratton

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

sneadl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Santey Tamang

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Najwa Tatby

School Counselor

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

tatbyn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Taylor

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Tessa Thompson

Third Grade IA SEL

Clark Elementary

Rolando Tillman

Assistant Principal

Clark Elementary

Caitlin Wallace

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

wallac2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kenneth Wenger

First Grade Instructional Assi

Clark Elementary

Freddie Williams

Head Custodian

Clark Elementary

Katherine Williams

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Jacquelyn Wycoff

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary