Clark Staff

Clark Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Parneian Adil

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2414

adilp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Aisha Anderson

Administrative Technician

Clark Elementary

Patricia Barbara

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Jane Berry

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

berryj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Bielskas

Second-Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Dava Bowles

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Clark Elementary

Ariel Bruner

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kelly Bullock

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Victoria Burruss-Jones

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Dana Carrico

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Amy Charron

Nurse

Clark Elementary

Tammy Clements

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Rose Coleman

Instructional Assistant PREK4

Clark Elementary

Mary Cordone

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Mary Craig

Media Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

craigm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Delaney

Thrid-Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Sarah Dolan

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

dolans1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brittany Douglas

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary School

Tremiguel Durrett

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Clark Elementary

Juanita Eddy

Assistant Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

eddyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robin Ellis-Powell

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

ellisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelly Farr

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

farrk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberlee Forsythe

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Myriah Garland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Bryan Geddy

iStem Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

geddyb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Glass

Instructional Assistant - K

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

glasss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joy Gormus

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Kathryn Grant

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grantk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diane Graves

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Catherine Gray

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grayc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kendra Gray

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2414

grayk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Haden

Instruction Assistant -- 3-year-old PreK

Clark Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2414

hadens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Madeline Hermsmeier

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kimberly Hoffacker

Music Teacher

Clark Elementary

Linda Humphries

Instructional Coach

Clark Elementary

Eursaline Inge

Special Counselor

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

ingee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcia Johnson

First Grade Instructional Assi

Clark Elementary

Lakisha Johnson

Second Grade IA

Clark Elementary

Crystal Johnson

Second Grade Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Amit Kapur

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

kapura1@charlottesvilleschool.org

Carolyn Kilday

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Earthalyn Lee Ashby

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

ashbye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Lonaberger

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Clark Elementary

Mark “Muggsie” Marini

Principal

Clark Elementary School

Amy Milor

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

milora1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Keith Morgan

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Denise Mowry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

mowryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Natale

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

April Nelsine

BEST Special Education Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Heather Parslow

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Rebecca Perini

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kaitlyn Proffitt

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Robert Puie

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

puier1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cherry Ragland

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Evelyn Reid

Art Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

reide1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

rileya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kelly Shea

School Counselor

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

sheak1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jayla Simmons

Second Grade IA

Clark Elementary

Sara Soland

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary School

Christopher Spencer

Mathematics Teacher

Clark Elementary

Gabrielle Spencer

First Grade Instructional Assi

Clark Elementary

Jenifer Stout

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

stoutj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Santey Tamang

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Jessica Taylor

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Baylee Walker

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Caitlin Walker

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kenneth Wenger

First Grade Instructional Assi

Clark Elementary

Freddie Williams

Head Custodian

Clark Elementary

Katherine Williams

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Jacquelyn Wycoff

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary