Greenbrier Staff (First Name)

Greenbrier Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Allison Kremer

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Greenbrier Elementary

Amy Jones

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

jonesa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Macdanel

Music Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Angela Corpuz

Art Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Ashley Hager

First Grade Instructional Assi

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

hagera1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Briana Barns

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

barnsb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chantel Beverly

Assistant Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Charlotte Knipp

Fourth Grade IA SEL

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

knippc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clara Bullard

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Clare Konizeski

Third Grade IA SEL

Greenbrier Elementary

Deborah Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Deborah Telep

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

telepd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Desiree Conner

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Donna Churchman

Instructional Assistant - K

Greenbrier Elementary

Doris See

First Grade Instructional Assi

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

seed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Easter

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Elizabeth Petry

SEL Gifted Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

petrye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Estes

Speech Language Pathologist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

estese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Evelyn De Morales

Nutrition Worker

Greenbrier Elementary

Felicia Furst

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

furstf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

George Inge

Head Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

ingeg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Grace Hendrie

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Gulshat McFadden

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Greenbrier Elementary

Jason Lauer

iStem Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

lauerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jayme Crawford

Instructional Assistant - K

Greenbrier Elementary

Jeremy Moore

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

moorej3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joyce Johnson

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Greenbrier Elementary

Judith-Ellen Sadler

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Julie Lee

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

leej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kahoua Hackworth

Administrative Technician

Greenbrier Elementary

Karin Gianniny

Class Site Director

Greenbrier Elementary

Katherine Plunkett

Media Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Kathleen Claus

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

clausk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kavita Kumar

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

kumark1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kellie Keyser

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Kelsey Bechtle

Staff

Greenbrier Elementary

Lauren Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

smithl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Kremer

Instructional Asst Prek3

Greenbrier Elementary

Linda Thornton

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Lisa Bearman

Mathematics Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Luella Anderson

Instructional Coach

Greenbrier Elementary

Lynne Herman

Reading Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Mary-Elizabeth Via

Spanish Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

viam1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maryellen Brown

Second Grade IA

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

brownm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Hickman

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Michele Yeaton

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Moses Bright

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Mingey

First Grade Instructional Assi

Greenbrier Elementary

Pat Cuomo

Elementary School Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

cuomop1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrice Harris

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Patrick Beale

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

bealep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

QuaMel Jenkins

Third Grade IA SEL

Greenbrier Elementary

Rachel Hof

Second Grade IA

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

hofr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca McCloud

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Greenbrier Elementary

Robyn Davis

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

davisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Hathaway

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Sheryl Perrin

Instructional Assistant - K

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Williams

Fourth Grade IA SEL

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Mahone

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Tammy Wills

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

willst1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Taylor Trent

School Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Teresa Shull

Nutrition Manager

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

snowt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Seto

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

setot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Thomas Connaughton

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Wanda Marsh

Nutrition Worker

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

marshw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Zachary Laird

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

lairdz1@charlottesvilleschools.org