Greenbrier Staff

Greenbrier Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Luella Anderson

Instructional Coach

Greenbrier Elementary

Deborah Anderson

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Briana Barns

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

barnsb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Beale

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

bealep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Bearman

Mathematics Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Moses Bright

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Maryellen Brown

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

brownm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clara Bullard

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Donna Churchman

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Kathleen Claus

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

clausk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Thomas Connaughton

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Angela Corpuz

Art Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Jayme Crawford

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Pat Cuomo

Elementary School Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

cuomop1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robyn Davis

Preschool Teacher REG

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

davisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Easter

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Emily Estes

Speech Language Pathologist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

estese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Felicia Furst

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

furstf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ronald Green

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

greenr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kahoua Hackworth

Administrative Technician

Greenbrier Elementary

Taylor Haisley

School Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Patrice Harris

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Sarah Hathaway

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Grace Hendrie

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Lynne Herman

Reading Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Melissa Hickman

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Amy Hodgson

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Rachel Hof

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

hofr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

George Inge

Head Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

ingeg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Jasper

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Joyce Johnson

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Greenbrier Elementary

Amy Jones

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

jonesa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kellie Keyser

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Clare Konizeski

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Leigh Kremer

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Kavita Kumar

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

kumark1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Lauer

iStem Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

lauerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Julie Lee

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

leej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Macdanel

Music Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Mahone

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Wanda Marsh

Nutrition Worker

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

marshw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca McCloud

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Greenbrier Elementary

Sarah Miller

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Mingey

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Jeremy Moore

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

moorej3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheryl Perrin

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Elizabeth Petry

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

petrye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Plunkett

Media Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Velincea Roberts

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Susanne Sachs

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

SachsS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joy Schloemer

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Doris See

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

seed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Seto

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

setot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Shull

Nutrition Manager

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

snowt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

smithl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Stevens

Assistant Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Deborah Telep

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

telepd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linda Thornton

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Mary-Elizabeth Via

Spanish Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

viam1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tammy Wills

Preschool Teacher REG

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

willst1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Wilson

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary