Greenbrier Staff

Greenbrier Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Olutola Adelugba

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

AdelugO1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Luella Anderson

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

andersl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Anderson

Teacher - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

AndersD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Beale

Teacher - 4th Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

bealep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Bearman

Teacher - Title I

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

BearmaL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clara Bullard

Teacher - Esl

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

BullarC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adriane Butler

Guidance Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

ButlerA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gertrude Carter

Administrative Technician

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

CarterT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Casarez

Manager - Child Nutrition

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

CasareC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Churchman

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

ChurchD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Claus

Teacher - Special Education

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

ClausK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Thomas Connaughton

Teacher - Esl

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

connaut1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Angela Corpuz

Teacher - Art

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

CorpuzA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pat Cuomo

Principal Elementary School

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

CuomoP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robyn Davis

Teacher - Preschool

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

DavisR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Devine-Rosser

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

DevineP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Easter

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

EasterE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Emanuel

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

EmanueD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Estes

Speech Pathologist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

estese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Felicia Furst

Teacher - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

furstf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shanice Gray

iSTEM

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

GrayS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ronald Green

Teacher - Physical Education

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

greenr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrice Harris

Teacher - Kindergarten

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

HarrisP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Hathaway

Teacher - Kindergarten

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

HathawS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Grace Hendrie

Teacher - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

HendriG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lynne Herman

Teacher - Reading

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

HermanL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Hickman

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

RonaynM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Hodgson

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

BundyA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Hof

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

HofR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katharine Holt

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

HoltK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

George Inge

Custodian - Head

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

IngeG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Jackson

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

JacksoD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Jasper

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

JasperD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joyce Johnson

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

JohnsoJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carmella Johnson

Teacher - 4th Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

JohnsoC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Jones

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

JonesA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Jordan

Teacher - Reading

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

JordanR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kellie Keyser

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

KeyserK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clare Konizeski

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

KonizeC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Kremer

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

KremerL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kavita Kumar

Teacher - 4th Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

BhuyanK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Lapin

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

LapinN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Lindemann

Book Buddies

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

lindeml1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Macdanel

Teacher - Vocal Music

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

MacdanA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Mahone

Teacher - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

MahoneS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wanda Marsh

Worker - Child Nutrition

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

MarshW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca McCloud

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

McclouR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeremy Moore

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

MooreJ3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ellen Muller

School Nurse

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

MullerE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne O’Connell

School Nurse

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

OConneA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheryl Perrin

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

Perrins1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Petry

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

PetryE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Plunkett

Librarian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

Plunkek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Velincea Roberts

Teacher - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

RobertV1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lindsey Ryan

Teacher - Art

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

RyanL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joy Schloemer

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

SchloeJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Doris See

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

SeeD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Seto

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

SetoT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jayla Simmons

Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

SimmonJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Smith

Teacher - Kindergarten

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

SmithL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Snow

Manager - Child Nutrition

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

SnowT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Stevens

Assistant Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

stevena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Telep

Teacher - Special Education

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

telepd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linda Thornton

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

ThorntL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary-Elizabeth Via

Teacher - Spanish

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

ViaM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tammy Wills

Teacher - Preschool

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

WillsT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Wilson

Teacher - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

wilsonp1@charlottesvilleschools.org