Greenbrier Staff

Greenbrier Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Briana Barns

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

barnsb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Beale

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

bealep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Bearman

Math Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Cristina Bertone

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

bertonc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clara Bullard

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Sydney Buppert

Reading Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

buppers1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alexis Cabell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Jill Campbell

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Maia Cannon

Instructional Assistant Special Education 1:1

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

cannonm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caitlin Catterton

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

catterc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Churchman

Second Grade Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Thomas Connaughton

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Desiree Conner

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Jayme Crawford

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Robyn Davis

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

davisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alissa Drolshagen

Art Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

drolsha1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Ehalt

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

ehaltl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jody Esselstyn

Nurse

Greenbrier Elementary

Emily Estes

Speech Language Pathologist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

estese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Farley

Assistant Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

farleyw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dina Fricke

Elementary School Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Gemma Furman

Nurse

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

Brenning Greenfield

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

greenfb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kahoua Hackworth

Administrative Technician

Greenbrier Elementary

Sarah Hathaway

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Lynne Herman

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Rachel Hof

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

hofr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jonathan Hughes

Head Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2410

hughesj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deanna Isley

Instructional Coach

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

isleyd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melanie-Ann Johnson

iStem Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Amy Jones

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

jonesa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clare Konizeski

SEL Support Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Leigh Kremer

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Greenbrier Elementary

Allison Kremer

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Greenbrier Elementary

Adele LaFontaine

Reading Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Zachary Laird

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

lairdz1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Lindemann

Reading Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Lindsay

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

lindsap1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andrew Macdanel

Music Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Mahone

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Wanda Marsh

Nutrition Worker

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

marshw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca McCloud

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Mingey

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Jeremy Moore

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

moorej3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheryl Perrin

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Katherine Plunkett

Media Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

rileya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Sarah Scavone

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

scavons1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joy Schiavone

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2415

schiavj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Seto

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

setot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Shull

Nutrition Manager

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

shullt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

smithl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Sublett

School Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Linda Thornton

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Williams

SEL Support Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Alonzo Williams

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

Tammy Wills

Preschool 3 year old teacher (REG)

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

willst1@charlottesvilleschools.org