Greenbrier Staff

Greenbrier Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Deborah Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Briana Barns

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

barnsb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Beale

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

bealep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Bearman

Mathematics Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Kelsey Bechtle

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Cristina Bertone

Fourth-Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Chantel Beverly

Assistant Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Moses Bright

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Maryellen Brown

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

brownm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clara Bullard

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Maia Cannon

Instruction Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Caitlin Catterton

Fourth-Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Donna Churchman

Instructional Assistant - K

Greenbrier Elementary

Thomas Connaughton

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Desiree Conner

Third Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Angela Corpuz

Art Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Jayme Crawford

Instructional Assistant - 1st Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Robyn Davis

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

davisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Emanuel

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Jody Esselstyn

Nurse

Greenbrier Elementary

Emily Estes

Speech Language Pathologist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

estese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dina Fricke

Principal

Greenbrier Elementary

Brenning Greenfield

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Kahoua Hackworth

Administrative Technician

Greenbrier Elementary

Sarah Hathaway

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Lynne Herman

First-Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Rachel Hof

Second Grade IA

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

hofr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robabeh Hosseini

Instruction Assistant - Kindergarten

Greenbrier Elementary

Deanna Isley

Instructional Coach

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

isleyd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Jones

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

jonesa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Clare Konizeski

Third Grade IA SEL

Greenbrier Elementary

Leigh Kremer

Instructional Asst Prek3

Greenbrier Elementary

Allison Kremer

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Greenbrier Elementary

Zachary Laird

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

lairdz1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Lindemann

Reading Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Lindsay

Instruction Assistant - Kindergarten

Greenbrier Elementary

Gail Lovette

Reading Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Andrew Macdanel

Music Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Mahone

First Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Wanda Marsh

Nutrition Worker

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

marshw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca McCloud

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Greenbrier Elementary

Gulshat McFadden

Instructional Assistant - 2nd Grade

Greenbrier Elementary

Pamela Mingey

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Jeremy Moore

Custodian

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

moorej3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ellen Muller

Nurse

Greenbrier Elementary

Sheryl Perrin

Instructional Assistant - K

Greenbrier Elementary

Elizabeth Petry

iSTEM Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

petrye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Plunkett

Media Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

rileya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Scavone

Third-Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Joy Schiavone

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Teresa Seto

Fourth Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

setot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Shull

Nutrition Manager

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

shullt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Smith

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

smithl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Sublett

School Counselor

Greenbrier Elementary

Solene Thomas-Blatt

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Linda Thornton

Gifted Education Specialist

Greenbrier Elementary

Susan Williams

Fourth Grade IA SEL

Greenbrier Elementary

Tammy Wills

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

willst1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Veronica Wood

Special Education Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2415

woodv1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michele Yeaton

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary