Illustration of 4 people in a circle (primary colors)

Departments

Departments

Academic Contacts

Academic Contacts


Adult Education

Carol Coffey (PVCC),  961-5461,  ccoffey@pvcc.edu


Alternative Learning and Career/Technical Education (Lugo-McGinness Academy)

Jill Dahl, 245-2406, dahlj1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Assessment Data

Dr. Beth Baptist, 245-2400, BaptisB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


AVID (Advancement Via Individual Determination

Jeannie Pfautz, 245-2421, PfautzJ11@charlottesvilleschools.org


Career and Technical Education

Beth Baptist, 245-2400, BaptisB1@charlottesvilleschools.org
CATEC, 973-4461


Counseling

Patrick Farrell, 245-2666, FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


English and Language Arts

Stephanie Tatel, 245-2489, tatels1@charlottesvilleschools.org


English as a Second Language (K-12 ESL Program)

Jeannie Pfautz, 245-2421, PfautzJ11@charlottesvilleschools.org


Equity 

Denise Johnson, 245-2955, johnsod2@charlottesvilleschools.org


Fine and Performing Arts 

Aaron Eichorst, 245-2671, EichorA1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Gifted Education

Jeannie Pfautz, 245-2421, PfautzJ11@charlottesvilleschools.org


Health, P.E., and Family Life

Jessica Brantley, 245-2400, BrantlJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Instructional Coaches

Dr. Katina Otey, 245-2400, OteyK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Interventions and Supports (Virginia Tiered Systems of Support [VTSS] and Positive Behavorial Interventions and Supports [PBIS])

Patrick Farrell, 245-2666, FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Libraries

Katie Plunkett, 245-2415, PlunkeK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Mathematics

Carolyn Swift, 245-2422, SwiftC1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Preschool and Family Support

Sheila Sparks, 245-2797, SparksS1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Professional Development Facilitator

Paula Culver-Dickinson, 245-2418, CulverP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Science

Dr. Nigel Standish, 245-2667, StandiN1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Social-Emotional Learning

Patrick Farrell,  245–2666, FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org
Jodie Murphy, 245-2652, MurphyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Social Science and History

Alicen Brown. 245-2400, browna3@charlottesvilleschools.org


Special Education

Pattye Leslie, 245-2660, LeslieP1@charlottesvilleschools.org
Rachel Rasnake, 245-2664, RasnakR1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Technology Integration

Pat Cuomo, 245-2400, CuomoP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Virtual Education

Jessica Brantley, 245-2717, brantlj1@charlottesvilleschools.org


World Languages

Alicen Brown. 245-2400, browna3@charlottesvilleschools.org


Administrative Contacts

Administrative Contacts


Payroll Services

Alyson Seay-Woodward, 245-2952, seaya1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Budgets

Tony Shifflett, 245-2949, shifflr2@charlottesvilleschools.org


Community Relations

Beth Cheuk, 245-2962, CheukB1@charlottesvilleschools.org
Amanda Korman, 245-2922, KormanA1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Curriculum and Instruction

Dr. Katina Otey, 245-2400, OteyK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Data Management Information Systems

Patrick Moctezuma, 245-2914, moctezp1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Facilities, Safety, and Operations

Jason Lee, 245-2400, LeeJ3@charlottesvilleschools.org


Family Engagement

Bianca Johnson, 245-2405, johnsob2@charlottesvilleschools.org


Federal Programs

Patrick Farrell, 245-2666, FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Finance and Budget

Kim Powell, 245-2400, PowellK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Human Resources

Beth Baptist, 245-2400, BaptisB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Invoices

CCSInvoices@charlottesvilleschools.org


Nutrition Services

Carlton Jones, Administrator, 245-2830, jonesC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Vazquez, Coordinator, 245-2808, VazqueS1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Safety

Kim Powell, 245-2400, PowellK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Student Services and Achievement

Dr. Beth Baptist, 245-2400, BaptisB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Technology

Pat Cuomo, 245-2400, CuomoP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Title I

Patrick Farrell, 245-2666, FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Transportation (Operated by the City of Charlottesville)

City of Charlottesville, 970-3532