Departments

Departments

Academic Contacts

Academic Contacts


Adult Education

Carol Coffey (PVCC),  961-5461, ccoffey@adultslearn.org


Alternative Learning and Career/Technical Education (Lugo-McGinness Academy)

Stephanie Carter, 245-2406, Carters2@charlottesvilleschools.org


Assessment Data

Dr. Kendra King, 245-2400, Kingk1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Before- and After-School Program (CLASS)

Beverly L. Catlin, 245-2421, CatlinB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Elementary Spanish

Annie Evans, 245-2703, EvansA1@charlottesvilleschools.org


English and Language Arts

Jenifer Davis, 245-2489, DavisJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


English as a Second Language (K-12 ESL Program)

Beverly L. Catlin, 245-2421, CatlinB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Fine and Performing Arts (including ArtQuest)

Aaron Eichorst, 245-2671, EichorA1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Gifted Program (Quest)

Beverly L. Catlin, 245-2421, CatlinB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Health, P.E., and Family Life

Patrick Johnson, 245-2400, JohnsoP2@charlottesvilleschools.org


Instructional Coaches

Jim Henderson, 245-2400, HenderJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Interventions and Supports (Virginia Tiered Systems of Support [VTSS] and Positive Behavorial Interventions and Supports [PBIS])

Patrick Farrell, 245-2666, FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Libraries

Katie Plunkett, 245-2415, LewisM1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Mathematics

Carolyn Swift, 245-2422, SwiftC1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Preschool and Family Support

Sheila Sparks, 245-2797, SparksS1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Professional Development Facilitator

Paula Culver-Dickinson, 245-2418, CulverP1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Science

Dr. Susan Ramsey, 245-2667, RamseyS1@charlottevilleschools.org


Social Sciences

Annie Evans, 245-2703, EvansA1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Special Education

Dr. Pat Crane, 245-2669, CraneP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pattye Leslie, 245-2660, lesliep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Rasnake, 245-2664, rasnakr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Wilson, 245-2648, WilsonK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Technology Integration

Jeff Faust, 245-00, FaustJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Virtual Education

Stephanie Carter, 245-2406, Carters2@charlottesvilleschools.org


World Languages

Annie Evans, 245-2703, EvansA1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Administrative Contacts

Administrative Contacts


Accounting & Payroll Services

Renee Hoover, 245-2952, HooverR1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Budgets

Homer Street, 245-2949, StreetH1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Community Relations

Beth Cheuk, 245-2962, CheukB1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Curriculum and Instruction

James Henderson, 245-2400, HenderJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Data Management Information Systems

David A. Uhlig, 245-2400, UhligD1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Educational Support Services

Cecil D. Thompson, 245-2400, ThompsC1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Finance and Budget

Kim Powell, 245-2400, PowellK1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Human Resources

Dr. Gary Blair, 245-2400, blairg1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Nutrition Services

Carlton Jones, Administrator, 245-2830, jonesC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Vazquez, Coordinator, 245-2808, VazqueS1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Student Services and Achievement

Dr. Kendra King, 245-2400, Kingk1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Technology

Jeff Faust, 245-2400, FaustJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org


Transportation (Operated by the City of Charlottesville)

Sherri Eubanks (at City of Charlottesville), 970-3532

Jim Henderson (at Charlottesville City Schools), 245-2400, HenderJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org