Staff Directory – Division Administrative Annex (First Name)

Division Administrative Annex Staff

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Aaron Eichorst

Coordinator of Fine & Performing Arts

Division Administrative Annex

Angela Burruss-Terrell

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Anne Evans

History Lead Teacher

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

evansa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bernadette Whitsett-Hammond

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Beverly Catlin

Coordinator of Gifted/Instruct

Division Administrative Annex

Carolyn Swift

Literacy Lead Teacher

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

swiftc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles Wood

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

woodc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cherry Stewart

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Denise Johnson

Supervisor of Equity and Inclusion

Division Administrative Annex

Eli Stephanou

System Analyst

Division Administrative Annex

Eric Sherry

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Eursaline Inge

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

ingee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Evans

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

evansj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeffrey Faust

Director of Technology

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

faustj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenifer Davis

Literacy Lead Teacher

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

davisj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Harris

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Jessica Carter

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Joan Seale

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

sealej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jodie Murphy

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Karen Wilson

Coordinator of Special Educati

Division Administrative Annex

Katrina Lee

Special Education Supervisor

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

leek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristy Lobianco

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Lauren Thompson

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Mark Shipp

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

shippm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melinda Holden-Whitehurst

Preschool Evaluator

Division Administrative Annex

Michael Hill

Network Administrator

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

hillm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Konopatsky

Data Base Developer

Division Administrative Annex

Nigel Standish

Director of Stem

Division Administrative Annex

Patrick Farrell

Behavior Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Pattye Leslie

Coordinator of Special Educati

Division Administrative Annex

Paula Culver-Dickinson

Digital Know/Planning Fac.

Division Administrative Annex

Rachel Rasnake

Coordinator of Special Educati

Division Administrative Annex

Rebecca Martin

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Annex

Regan Harker

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Rodney Durrer

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Sheila Sparks

Coordinator of Preschool

Division Administrative Annex

Stephanie Snider

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Tiffany Scott

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

scottt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Beasley

Senior Network Engineer

Division Administrative Annex

Velvet Coleman

Coordinator of Stdt/Fam Egmnt

Division Administrative Annex