Staff Directory – Division Administrative Office (Title)

Division Administrative Office Staff

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

H. Lisa Yates

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

yatesl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Penny Teague

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Julia Green

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

greenj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Thacker

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Jennifer Herring

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Dayna Brazille

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Ashley Franke

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Mitsuko Clemmons-Nazeer

Assistant Director

Division Administrative Office

Kimberly Powell

Assistant Superintendent

Division Administrative Office

James Henderson

Associate Superintendent

Division Administrative Office

Beth Cheuk

Community Relations Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

cheukb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristine Vick

Community Relations Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

vickk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cecil Thompson

Coordinator of Administrative

Division Administrative Office

Homer Street

Coordinator of Budget

Division Administrative Office

Maria Lewis

Coordinator of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

lewism1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Floyd

Coordinator of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

floydl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Uhlig

Coordinator of Management Info

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

uhligd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Vazquez

Coordinator of Nutrition

Division Administrative Office

Carlton Jones

Coordinator of Nutrition

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

jonesc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mik Dietlin

Courier

Division Administrative Office

Charles Langley

Custodian

Division Administrative Office

David Durrer

Data Base Developer

Division Administrative Office

Susan Hoover

Director of Finance

Division Administrative Office

Kendra King

Director of Special Education

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

kingk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jesse Hart

Inventory Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

hartj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Stipe

MLKPAC Manager

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

stiped1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Renee Haden

Receptionist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

hadenr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rosa Atkins

Superintendent

Division Administrative Office

Diana Sacra

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

sacrad1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alyson Woodward

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

seaya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Seay

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Dianna Poe

WALK Program Coordinator

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

poed1@charlottesvilleschools.org