Jackson-Via Staff (First Name)

Jackson-Via Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Abigail Harlow

Administrative Technician

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

HarlowA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber Boyd

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BoydA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Annie Miller

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MillerA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Belinda Bullock

Teacher - Esl

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BullocB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bonnie Yoder

Teacher - Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

YoderB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Roberson

Teacher - 1st Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

RobersB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Underwood

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

UnderwB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Briana Bartlett

Teacher - 4th Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BartleB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carol Page

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

PageC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carol Smith

Teacher - Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SmithC3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cheryl Williams

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

WilliaC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christy Herring

Teacher - Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

HerrinC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Conner McCarthy

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

McCartC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Morris

Assistant Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MorrisC3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Hartline

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

HartliD2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derek Hartline

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

HartliD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dina Fricke

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

FrickeD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eileen Akers

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

AkersE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Jones

Teacher - Reading

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

JonesE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Morris

Teacher - Reading

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MorrisE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elyse Fisher

Teacher - Physical Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

FisherE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gregory Ochsenschlager

Teacher - Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

OchsenG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harriet Phelps

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

PhelpsH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Heather Grunden

Speech Pathologist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

GrundeH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ida Cummings

Gifted Education Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

CumminI1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Iesha Samuels

Teacher - Kindergarten

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SamuelI1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenna Massie

Teacher - Preschool

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MassieJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Dixon

Librarian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

DixonJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Wheeler

Teacher - 4th Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

WheeleJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joseph Blakey

Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

blakeyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joy Gormus

Worker - Child Nutrition

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

GormusJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelsie Davis

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

davisk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kenneth Bright

Custodian - Head

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BrightK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristin Ullrich

Guidance Counselor

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

UllricK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Barnett

Teacher - Kindergarten

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BarnetL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Thornton

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

ThorntL2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Utz

Teacher - Esl

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

UtzL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marica Bell

School Nurse

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BellM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Martha Dix

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

DixM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Sullivan

Teacher - Mathematics

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SullivM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Meaghan Morrison

Teacher - Kindergarten

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MorrisM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Brockman

Teacher - Vocal Music

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

BrockmM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michel Sizemore

Teacher - Preschool

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SizemoM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michelle Morgan

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MorganM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Milena Mesfin

Teacher - Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

MesfinM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Lapin

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

LapinN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Pace

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

PaceN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nikki Franklin

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

FranklN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Olutola Adelugba

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

AdelugO1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Devine-Rosser

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

DevineP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Slaughter

Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SlaughP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Portland Smith

Teacher - 1st Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SmithP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachael Dorman

Manager - Child Nutrition

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

DormanR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Lieb

Teacher - 4th Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

LiebR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ramona Spinner

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

SpinneR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ryan Franke

Teacher - 1st Grade

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

FrankeR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shamika Henson

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

HensonS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shannon Gillikin

Teacher - Preschool

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

GillikS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacey Jackson

Worker - Child Nutrition

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

JacksoS2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Te’Arra Goines

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

GoinesT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracie Daniels

Principal Elementary School

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

DanielT1@charlottesvilleschools.org