Jackson-Via Staff

Jackson-Via Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Luella Anderson

Instructional Coach

Jackson-Via Elementary

Emily Axelbaum

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jessica Baker

First-Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

bakerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marica Bell

Nurse

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

bellm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Violet Blakey

Instructional Assistant - LEAP Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Megan Brockman

Music Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Lily Brookman

Art Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Belinda Bullock

ESL Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jill Campbell

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Thinley Choezom

Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Nfn Chungchung

Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

chungc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenna Clark

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

ClarkJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ida Cummings

Gifted Education Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Mary D’Agnese

Preschool Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kelsie Davis

Math Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

davisk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Dinsmore Imbrescia

Reading Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Shannon Gillikin

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Tracy Goolsby

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Jackson-Via Elementary

Heather Grunden

Speech Language Pathologist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Derek Hartline

Second Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Debra Hartline

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Shamika Henson

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Christy Herring

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Warner Howard

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Brandi Hughes

First-Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kuianna Hyman

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

hymank1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Jackson

Head Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Stacey Jackson

Nutrition Worker

Jackson-Via Elementary

Cheryl Jackson

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Melanie-Ann Johnson

Gifted Education Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Elizabeth Jones

Reading Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

jonese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tess Krovetz

Second Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kimberly Leathers

Fourth-Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Paullisa Lee

Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

leep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Lieb

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

liebr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cordelia Mallory

Nutrition Manager

Jackson-Via Elementary

Justin Malone

Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Donna Martin

First Grade Instructional Assi

Jackson-Via Elementary

Candace Mason

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

masonc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Victoria McCain

iSTEM Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Rachael Melton

Instructional Assistant - K

Jackson-Via Elementary

Milena Mesfin

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Annie Miller

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Devin Morris

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Deja Newton-Grant

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Gregory Ochsenschlager

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Carol Page

Special Education IA

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

pagec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tawanna Patterson

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jessica Pedersen

Media Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

David Ray

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

rayd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Salem

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

salemk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brittany Schalizki

First-Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

J. Keith Schneider

Instructional Assistant - K

Jackson-Via Elementary

Elizabeth Scott

Administrative Technician

Jackson-Via Elementary

Mark Shipp

Health and Physical Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

shippm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Sims

Instructional Assistant - LEAP Special Education

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

simsa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michel Ann Sizemore

Preschool Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jessica Sokol

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

sokolj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Hannah Southall

Second-Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Ramona Spinner

Second Grade IA

Jackson-Via Elementary

Juwan Taylor

First Grade Instructional Assi

Jackson-Via Elementary

Maegan Thim

First-Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

thimm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Tyndall

Assistant Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kristin Ullrich

School Counselor

Jackson-Via Elementary

Sarah Van Gelder

Instructional Assistant PREK4

Jackson-Via Elementary

Celestine White

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

whitec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bonnie Yoder

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

yoderb1@charlottesvilleschools.org