Jackson-Via Staff

Jackson-Via Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Emily Axelbaum

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Marica Bell

Nurse

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

bellm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Breakiron

Second Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Megan Brockman

Music Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Belinda Bullock

ESL Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Ida Cummings

Gifted Education Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kelsie Davis

Mathematics Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

davisk2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Evelyn De Morales

Nutrition Worker

Jackson-Via Elementary

Stacy Diaz

Spanish Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

diazs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Martha Dix

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

dixm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Dixon

Media Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

dixonj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Meaghan Fenton

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Elyse Fisher

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Dina Fricke

Assistant Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Shannon Gillikin

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Te’Arra Goines

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Tracy Goolsby

Instructional Assistant - PreK

Jackson-Via Elementary

Heather Grunden

Speech Language Pathologist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Derek Hartline

Second Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Debra Hartline

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Shamika Henson

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Christy Herring

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Maegan Horne

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

hornem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brandi Hughes

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kuianna Hyman

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

hymank1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cheryl Jackson

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Derrick Jackson

Head Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Melanie-Ann Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Elizabeth Jones

Reading Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

jonese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Lieb

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

liebr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cordelia Mallory

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Jackson-Via Elementary

Justin Malone

Elementary School Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Rachael Melton

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Milena Mesfin

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Annie Miller

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Gregory Ochsenschlager

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Carol Page

Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

pagec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Scott

Administrative Technician

Jackson-Via Elementary

Michel Sizemore

Preschool Teacher REG

Jackson-Via Elementary

Portland Smith

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

smithp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ramona Spinner

Instructional Assistant - PreK

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kristin Ullrich

School Counselor

Jackson-Via Elementary

Lisa Utz

ESL Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

utzl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bonnie Yoder

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

yoderb1@charlottesvilleschools.org