Jackson-Via Staff

Jackson-Via Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Luella Anderson

Instructional Coach

Jackson-Via Elementary

Marica Bell

Nurse

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

bellm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Briana Bissell

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

bisselb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Violet Blakey

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

blakeyv1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Colleen Bourgal

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

bourgac1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Brockman

Music Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Lily Brookman

Art Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Maryellen Brown

Second Grade Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

brownm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Belinda Bullock

ESL Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Raeanne Caires

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Thinley Choezom

Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Stephanie Coleman

Assistant Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Rosana Coles

Instructional Assistant Special Education 1:1

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

colesr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ida Cummings

Gifted Education Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Alexis Cutchins

Pre-K Teacher ECSE

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 2415-2416

cutchia1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary D’Agnese

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

dagnesm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacey Davenport

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2413

davenps1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelsie Davis

Math Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

davisk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Davis

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

davisk2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacqueline Dinsmore

Reading Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Christine Dunne

Special Education Teacher

Buford Middle School

Contact

(434) 245-2411

dunnec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Luke Fischer

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

fischel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Franklin

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

franklg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shannon Gillikin

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Tracy Goolsby

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Jackson-Via Elementary

Heather Grunden

Speech Language Pathologist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jenna Hall

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

HallJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derek Hartline

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Jackson-Via Elementary

Debra Hartline

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Shamika Henson

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Jackson-Via Elementary

Christy Herring

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Brandi Hughes

Kindergarten Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Katelin Hunt

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

huntk2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kuianna Hyman

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

hymank1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Jackson

Head Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Elizabeth Jones

Reading Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

jonese1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Skye Kark

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

karks1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tess Krovetz

Third Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jen Lamm

Second Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2416

lammj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Leathers

Fourth Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

leathek2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Paullisa Lee

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

leep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Lieb

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

liebr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Justin Malone

Elementary School Principal

Jackson-Via Elementary

Mark “Muggsie” Marini

Special Education Teacher

Division Administrative Office

Donna Martin

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Victoria McCain

iStem Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Gulshat McFadden

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Rachael Melton

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Milena Mesfin

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Annie Miller

ECSE Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Lobsang Nyiga

Custodian

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

nyigal1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gregory Ochsenschlager

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Carol Page

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

pagec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kayla Paschall

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Tawanna Patterson

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

pattert2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Pedersen

Media Specialist

Jackson-Via Elementary

Kathryn Salem

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

salemk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

J. Keith Schneider

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Mark Shipp

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shippm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mackenzie Sloan

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

sloanm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dajonae Smith

LEAP Special Education Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

smithd6@charlottesvilleschools.org

Barret Stump

Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

stumpb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Juwan Taylor

Second Grade Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Maegan Thim

First Grade Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

thimm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Holly Tucker

ECSE Instructional Assistant

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2416

tuckerh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristin Ullrich

School Counselor

Jackson-Via Elementary

Celestine White

Nutrition Manager

Jackson-Via Elementary

Contact

434-245-2416

whitec1@charlottesvilleschools.org