Johnson Staff (First Name)

Johnson Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Alicia Tobin

Teacher - Vocal Music

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

tobina1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allison Pillow

Guidance Counselor

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

PillowA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amber West

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

WestA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Pattie

Teacher - 1st Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

PattieA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Sharp

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SharpA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Jenkins

Teacher - Special Education

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

JenkinB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Branden Williams

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

WilliaB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carlos Ragland

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

RaglanC2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carmen Balogh

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

BaloghC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Gosse

Speech Pathologist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

GosseC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cayla Camunas

Teacher - 4th Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

CamunaC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Celestine White

Worker - Child Nutrition

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

whitec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christine Esposito

Gifted Education Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

EsposiC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Collette Bahn

Teacher - 1st Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

BahnC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cordelia Wilson

Teacher - Title I

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

WilsonC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Carter

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

CarterC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Rogers

Site Director

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

RogersD2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Carver

Worker - Child Nutrition

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

CarverD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diana Smith

Teacher - Spanish

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SmithD2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorothy Wright

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

WrightD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Matzel

Administrative Technician

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MatzelE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Branson

Teacher - Kindergarten

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

BransoE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Glenwood Washington

Custodian - Head

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

WashinG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwendolyn Rogoll

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

RogollG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Janelle Irwin

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

irwinj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jaszmine Paige

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

PaigeJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeanne Machen

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MachenJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Popp

Speech Pathologist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

PoppJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Sokol

Teacher - Kindergarten

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SokolJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jillian Smith

Teacher - Special Education

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SmithJ4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jocelyn Johnson

Teacher - Art

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

JohnsoJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jonathan Sewell

Teacher - Preschool

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SewellJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristin McKinney

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

mckinnk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Schaaf

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SchaafL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Zimmerman

Teacher - Special Education

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

ZimmerL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Scally

Teacher - Esl

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

ScallyL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lindsay Kamide

Teacher - Title I

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

KamideL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lindsay Wayland

Teacher - 4th Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

Waylanl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lorena Caballero

Teacher - Kindergarten

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

CaballL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maelys Croce

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

CroceM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marsha Mull

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MullM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Hall

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

HallM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melanie-Ann Johnson

Teacher - Kindergarten

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

JohnsoM3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Klein

Teacher - Preschool

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

KleinM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michelle Maraffi

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MaraffM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michelle Smith

Teacher - Reading

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

SmithM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy McDaniel

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

McdaniN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Rickabaugh

Teacher - 4th Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

RickabN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Paige Lindblom

Teacher - Special Education, Preschool

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

LindblP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Paige

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

PaigeP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Covington

Teacher - 1st Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

CovingR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Flowers

Librarian

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

FlowerR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Robertson

Teacher - Mathematics

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

RobertR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Shifflett

Teacher - Preschool

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

ShifflR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rena Moon

School Nurse

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MoonR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robyn Lee

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

LeeR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ronald Price

Teacher - Physical Education

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

PriceR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rosser Wayland Iv

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

WaylanR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sherman Thompson

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

ThompsS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Coleman

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

ColemaS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Summerlyn Thompson

Principal Elementary School

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

ThompsS2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Miller

Assistant Principal

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MillerT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tina Bowen

Manager - Child Nutrition

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

BowenT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tristan Brown

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

BrownT3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Waverly Milor

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

MilorW1@charlottesvilleschools.org