Johnson Staff (First Name)

Johnson Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Allison Pillow

School Counselor

Johnson Elementary

Amy Peltier

Nurse

Johnson Elementary

Andrea Siclare

Preschool Teacher REG

Johnson Elementary

Ashley Pattie

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Beth Jenkins

Preschool Teacher REG

Johnson Elementary

Bethany Crawley

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Branden Williams

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Carlos Ragland

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Carmella Johnson

Assistant Principal

Johnson Elementary

Cayla Riesen

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Christine Esposito

Gifted Education Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Collette Bahn

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

bahnc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cordelia Wilson

Reading Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Debra Carver

Nutrition Worker

Johnson Elementary

Diana Smith

Spanish Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithd2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorothy Wright

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Elizabeth Merlino

Administrative Technician

Johnson Elementary

Emily Branson

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Emily Karsten

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Felice Boling-Key

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

bolinf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Glenwood Washington

Head Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Gwendolyn Rogoll

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Jaclyn Woodyatt

Speech Language Pathologist

Johnson Elementary

Janelle Irwin

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

irwinj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jasmine McCormick

Music Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Jeanmarie Badar

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

badarj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeanne Machen

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Jessica Sokol

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

sokolj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Gleason

Speech Language Pathologist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

poppj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jillian Smith

Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithj4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jocelyn Johnson

Art Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Karen Warren

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Kelly Walters

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Kristin McKinney

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Laila Abbas

Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

abbasl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lania Mohr

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

mohrl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Zimmerman

Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Laura Schaaf

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Leslie Scally

ESL Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Leslie Benson

Nutrition Manager

Johnson Elementary

Lindsay Kamide

Reading Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Lindsay Wayland

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Lorena Bower

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

bowerl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maelys Croce

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

crocem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marsha Mull

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

mullm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Hall

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

hallm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Klein

Preschool Teacher REG

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

kleinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Rickabaugh

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Nicole Barney

Class Site Director

Johnson Elementary

Paige Lindblom

Preschool 4yr Old Teacher SPED

Johnson Elementary

Pamela Paige

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

paigep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Robertson

Mathematics Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Shifflett

Preschool Teacher REG

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Flowers

Media Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Covington

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Reginald Anderson

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Roberta Ashworth

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Robyn Lee

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

leer1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rosser Wayland

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Sherman Thompson

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Stacy Diaz

Spanish Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

diazs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Coleman

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Summerlyn Thompson

Elementary School Principal

Johnson Elementary

Waverly Milor

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

milorw1@charlottesvilleschools.org