Johnson Staff (Title)

Johnson Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Elizabeth Merlino

Administrative Technician

Johnson Elementary

Jocelyn Johnson

Art Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Carmella Johnson

Assistant Principal

Johnson Elementary

Nicole Barney

Class Site Director

Johnson Elementary

Carlos Ragland

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Sherman Thompson

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Summerlyn Thompson

Elementary School Principal

Johnson Elementary

Leslie Scally

ESL Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Troy Hughes

First Grade Instructional Assi

Johnson Elementary

Robyn Lee

First Grade Instructional Assi

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

leer1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gwendolyn Rogoll

First Grade Instructional Assi

Johnson Elementary

Drew Smith

First Grade Instructional Assi

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithd5@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Covington

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Kristin McKinney

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Ashley Pattie

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Bria Williams

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Bethany Crawley

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Nancy Rickabaugh

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Lindsay Wayland

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Christine Esposito

Gifted Education Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Lania Mohr

Gifted Education Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

mohrl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Glenwood Washington

Head Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Kelly Walters

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Noel Mitchell

Instructional Assistant - K

Johnson Elementary

Marsha Mull

Instructional Assistant - K

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

mullm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Warren

Instructional Assistant - K

Johnson Elementary

Erica Fagan

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

fagane1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Branden Williams

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Johnson Elementary

Pamela Paige

Instructional Asst Prek3

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

paigep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Johnson

Instructional Coach

Johnson Elementary

Lorena Bower

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

bowerl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Branson

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Kristi Hartwell

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Robertson

Mathematics Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Flowers

Media Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Sydney Boggs

Music Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

boggss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Peltier

Nurse

Johnson Elementary

Leslie Benson

Nutrition Manager

Johnson Elementary

Debra Carver

Nutrition Worker

Johnson Elementary

Margaret Johnson

Nutrition Worker

Johnson Elementary

Hilary Bradley

PreK Teacher SPED

Johnson Elementary

Melissa Klein

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

kleinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michelle Schettler

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Shifflett

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Johnson Elementary

Lindsay Kamide

Reading Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Jenny Tipton

Reading Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Allison Pillow

School Counselor

Johnson Elementary

Htoogay Paw

Second Grade IA

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

pawh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rosser Wayland

Second Grade IA

Johnson Elementary

Maelys Croce

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

crocem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Gibson

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Janelle Irwin

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

irwinj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeanne Machen

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Diana Smith

Spanish Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithd2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Jenkins

Special Educ Preschool Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Felice Boling-Key

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

bolinf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Waverly Milor

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

milorw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorothy Wright

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Johnson Elementary

Laila Abbas

Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

abbasl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jillian Smith

Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithj4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jaclyn Woodyatt

Speech Lang Path PreK

Johnson Elementary

Jessica Gleason

Speech Language Pathologist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

poppj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Coleman

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Cayla Riesen

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Laura Schaaf

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary