Johnson Staff

Johnson Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Laila Abbas

Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

abbasl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elaina Arsenovic

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

arsenoe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaitlin Beggan

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

beggank1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Benson

Nutrition Manager

Johnson Elementary

Ashley Bigler

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Kelsey Bobbitt

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

bobbitk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Hilary Bradley

PreK Teacher SPED

Johnson Elementary

Emily Branson

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Asia Carey

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

careya2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Carver

Nutrition Worker

Johnson Elementary

Keri Chavers

Music Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

chaverk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Covington

iStem Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Bethany Crawley

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Maelys Croce

First Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

crocem1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Delboccio

Special Education Instructional Assistant PreK

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

delboct1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Dunlap

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

dunlaps1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennie Dunnavant

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

dunnavj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christine Esposito

Gifted Education Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Flowers

Media Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Rachel Giannetto

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

gianner1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Gleason

Speech Language Pathologist

Johnson Elementary

Kristi Hartwell

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Olivia Hicks

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

hickso1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robabeh Hosseini

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Greenbrier Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

hosseir1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Janelle Irwin

Second Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

irwinj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Johnson

Instructional Coach

Johnson Elementary

Hollie Johnson

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

johnsoh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lindsay Kamide

Reading Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Melissa Klein

Preschool 3 year old teacher (REG)

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

kleinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Kronstain

Assistant Principal

Johnson Elementary School

Paige Lindblom

Early Childhood Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

lindblp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Merlino

Administrative Technician

Johnson Elementary

Waverly Milor

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

milorw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marsha Mull

Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

mullm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Paige

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

paigep1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Htoogay Paw

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

pawh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Abigail Pence

Art Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

pencea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allison Pillow

School Counselor

Johnson Elementary

Nancy Rickabaugh

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Rebecca Robertson

Math Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Leslie Scally

ESL Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Laura Schaaf

Third Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Michelle Schettler

Kindergarten Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Reginald Scott

Head Custodian

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2410

scottr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Shifflett

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Johnson Elementary

Laura Sirgany

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

sirganl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jillian Smith

Special Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithj4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diana Smith

Gifted Education Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithd2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Drew Smith

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417

smithd5@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Snider

Social Worker

Johnson Elementary

Summerlyn Thompson

Elementary School Principal

Johnson Elementary

Sherman Thompson

Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Sabra Timmins

ESL Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

timmins1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenny Tipton

Reading Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Kelly Walters

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Karen Warren

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Glenwood Washington

Head Custodian

Johnson Elementary

Lindsay Wayland

Fourth Grade Teacher

Johnson Elementary

Rosser Wayland

Medical Clinic Attendant

Johnson Elementary

Cordelia Wilson

Reading Specialist

Johnson Elementary

Jaclyn Woodyatt

Speech Language Pathologist - PreK

Johnson Elementary

Amber Yellets

Preschool 3 year old teacher (REG)

Johnson Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2417

yelletm1@charlottesvilleschools.org