Venable Staff (First Name)

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Alexis Henderson

Second Grade Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Allison Shields

Fourth-Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

hoym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Kirkland

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Barbara Brannock

ESL Teacher

Venable Elementary

Benjamin Nussbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Calder McLellan

Instructional Coach

Venable Elementary

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Media Specialist

Venable Elementary

Crystal Johnson

Instructional Assistant - K

Venable Elementary

Cynthia Casarez

Nutrition Manager

Venable Elementary

Dorraine Perry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

perryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Schrank

Kindergarten IA

Venable Elementary

Emily Hamilton

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Erin Kershner

Principal

Venable Elementary

Frances Rhodes

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Venable Elementary

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

raih1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Heather Schoonmaker

Pre-K Teacher ECSE

Venable Elementary

Isabel Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

smithi1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacey Cox

Speech Language Pathologist

Jackson-Via Elementary and Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2417 and 434-245-2418

coxj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Digregorio

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jordan Buckrop

Reading Specialist

Venable Elementary

Joseph French

Instructional Assistant - Kindergarten

Venable Elementary

Karen Minor

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

minork1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Gragg

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

graggk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

L’oreal Lee

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

leel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ladajauh Washington

Instructional Assistant PK

Venable Elementary

Leslie Hunter

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lisa Shook

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shookl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lynne McDonald

Instructional Assistant - K

Venable Elementary

Malikkah Redden

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Maria Curreri

Math Specialist

Venable Elementary

Megan Greenwood

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Melissa Combs

Art Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

combsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Salvatierra

Music Teacher

Venable Elementary

Naomi Starr

First-Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

starrn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Natalie Nhan

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

nhann1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nemanja Cetic

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

ceticn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Vales

Instructional Assistant PK

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

valesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Kohstall

Special Educ Preschool Teacher

Venable Elementary

Rachel Caldwell

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Regan Harker

Special Counselor

Venable Elementary

Ronriquez Morse

Head Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

morser1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Samantha Kayser

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Sarah Kinney

Nurse

Venable Elementary

Sarah Kim

Third-Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

kims1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sharlene Abney

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

abneys1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stella Kleinschmidt

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Susan Northington

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Suzanne Harris

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Teresa Amasia

iStem Teacher

Venable Elementary

Tonya Henry

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

henryt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Traci Martin

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Venable Elementary

Tricia Goyea

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

goyeat1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Velvet Coleman

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Winifred Haworth

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary