Venable Staff (Title)

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Lori Lawson

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Melissa Combs

Art Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

combsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tamara Dias

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

diast1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Daniel Satterthwaite

Class Site Director

Venable Elementary

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

raih1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Kershner

Elementary School Principal

Venable Elementary

Barbara Brannock

ESL Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jane Digregorio

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Myrtle Houchens

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Stella Kleinschmidt

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Megan Greenwood

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Leslie Hunter

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lori Ljubovic

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Benjamin Nussbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Sharyl Scudder

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Isabel Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

smithi1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Minor

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

minork1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Northington

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Ronriquez Morse

Head Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

morser1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Traci Martin

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Venable Elementary

Nicole Vales

Inst Asst PK

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

valesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ladajauh Washington

Inst Asst PK

Venable Elementary

Nemanja Cetic

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

ceticn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

hoym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Tatel

Instructional Coach

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

tatels1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Amasia

iStem Teacher

Venable Elementary

Crystal Johnson

Kindergarten Instructional Ass

Venable Elementary

Lynne McDonald

Kindergarten Instructional Ass

Venable Elementary

Mark Shipp

Kindergarten Instructional Ass

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shippm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sharlene Abney

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

abneys1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Hamilton

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Brenda Payne

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

payneb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Media Specialist

Venable Elementary

Michael Salvatierra

Music Teacher

Venable Elementary

Amy White

Nurse

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

whitea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Casarez

Nutrition Manager

Venable Elementary

Virginia Harrison

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Heather Schoonmaker

Pre-K Teacher ECSE

Venable Elementary

Tricia Goyea

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

goyeat1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Gragg

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

graggk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jordan Buckrop

Reading Specialist

Venable Elementary

Malikkah Redden

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Joseph French

Second Grade IA

Venable Elementary

Elizabeth Schrank

Second Grade IA

Venable Elementary

Samantha Kayser

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Anne Kirkland

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Eloise Moore

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mooree1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristi OBrien

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Christine Thalwitz

Spanish Teacher

Venable Elementary

Patricia Kohstall

Special Educ Preschool Teacher

Venable Elementary

Loreal Lee

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

leel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorraine Perry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

perryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Karelle Murison

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jacey Cox

Speech Language Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

coxj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Calder McLellan

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jessica Mothersell

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lisa Shook

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shookl1@charlottesvilleschools.org