Venable Staff (Title)

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Lori Lawson

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Melissa Combs

Art Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

combsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Valeta Paige

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

paigev1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bicanca Johnson

Class Site Director

Venable Elementary

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

raih1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Kershner

Elementary School Principal

Venable Elementary

Barbara Brannock

ESL Teacher

Venable Elementary

Leslie Hunter

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Karen Minor

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

minork1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristi Hartwell

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lori Ljubovic

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Sharyl Scudder

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Rachel Jacobs

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Benjamin Nussbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Ronriquez Morse

Head Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

morser1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Traci Martin

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Venable Elementary

Myrtle Houchens

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Lynne McDonald

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Dorraine Perry

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

perryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Noel Mitchell

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

hoym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Vincent Richardson

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Nicole Vales

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

valesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stella Kleinschmidt

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Jane Digregorio

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Daniel Satterthwaite

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Alec Hopkins

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Stephanie Tatel

Instructional Coach

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

tatels1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Amasia

iStem Teacher

Venable Elementary

Brenda Payne

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

payneb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Hamilton

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Laura Efford

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Calder McLellan

Mathematics Teacher

Venable Elementary

Elizabeth Schrank

Media Specialist

Venable Elementary

Michael Salvatierra

Music Teacher

Venable Elementary

Amy White

Nurse

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

whitea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Casarez

Nutrition Manager

Venable Elementary

Virginia Harrison

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Margaret Johnson

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Patricia Kohstall

Preschool 3yr Old Teacher SPED

Venable Elementary

Carolyn Hawkes

Preschool 4yr Old Teacher SPED

Venable Elementary

Kathleen Gragg

Preschool Teacher REG

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

graggk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tricia Goyea

Preschool Teacher REG

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

goyeat1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Cartwright

Quest Teacher

Venable Elementary

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Reading Teacher

Venable Elementary

William Ullrich

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Malikkah Redden

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Nancy Mimms

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mimmsn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eloise Moore

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mooree1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Samantha Kayser

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Christine Thalwitz

Spanish Teacher

Venable Elementary

Michelle Schettler

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Nemanja Cetic

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

ceticn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ladajauh Washington

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Kenya Washington

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Wenyu Huang

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

huangw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Marcy Moraven

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Holly Lind

Speech Language Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

lindh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Shook

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shookl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristi O’Brien

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Susan Northington

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary