Venable Staff

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Sharlene Abney

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

abneys1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Samman Akbarzada

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary School

Becky Bassett

Reading Specialist

Venable Elementary

Natalie Berry

Instruction Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

berryn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chantel Beverly

Principal

Venable Elementary

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Juanita Brock

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

brockj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jordan Buckrop

Reading Specialist

Venable Elementary

Rachel Caldwell

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Cynthia Casarez

Nutrition Manager

Venable Elementary

Nemanja Cetic

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

ceticn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Velvet Coleman

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Melissa Combs

Art Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

combsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacey Cox

Speech Language Pathologist

Jackson-Via Elementary and Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

coxj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maria Curreri

Math Specialist

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

currerm2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emma Doody

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

doodye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joseph French

iStem Teacher

Venable Elementary

Susan Golladay

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

gollads1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tricia Goyea

Preschool 3 year old teacher (REG)

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

goyeat1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Gragg

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

graggk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Greenwood

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Regan Harker

Social Worker

Venable Elementary

Suzanne Harris

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

harriss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Winifred Haworth

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

hawortw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maelee Hearington

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

hearinm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Isabelle Hermsmeier

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

hermsmi1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

hoym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Hunter

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Crystal Johnson

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Samantha Kayser

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Anne Kirkland

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Stella Kleinschmidt

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Traci Martin

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Courtney Maupin

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Lynne McDonald

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Calder McLellan

Instructional Coach

Venable Elementary

Amy Milor

STAR Special Education Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

milora1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Minor

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

minork1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ronriquez Morse

Head Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

morser1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Mowry

STAR Special Education Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mowryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Natalie Nhan

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

nhann1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Northington

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Benjamin Nussbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Kelly O’Connell

STAR Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

oconnek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorraine Perry

STAR Instructional Assistant Pre-K

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

perryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cherry Ragland

STAR Special Education Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

raih1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tijay Richardson

STAR Special Education Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

richart1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Salvatierra

Music Teacher

Venable Elementary

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Media Specialist

Venable Elementary

Allison Shields

Fourth-Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Allison Shields

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

shielda1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Shook

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shookl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Isabel Smith

ESL Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

smithi1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michaela Tolley

Pre-K Teacher ECSE

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

tolleym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Janine Utz

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

utzj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bonnie Vineyard

Nurse

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

vineyab1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sharonda Washington

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

washins3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chance Whitlow

STAR Instructional Assistant - PreK

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

whitloc1@charlottesvilleschools.org