Venable Staff

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Teresa Amasia

iSTEM

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

AmasiaT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

BhandaC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michelle Bissonette

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

BissonM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laurel Bradley

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

BradleL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Barbara Brannock

Teacher - Esl

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

BrannoB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Cartwright

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

CartwrC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Combs

Teacher - Art

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

CombsM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maria Curreri

Teacher - Mathematics

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

CurrerM2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Digregorio

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

DigregJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Dragich

Teacher - Special Education

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

dragicc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Driggs

Speech Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

DriggsN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Efford

Teacher - Kindergarten

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

EffordL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Ferreira

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

FerreiD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Gosse

Speech Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

GosseC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tricia Goyea

Teacher - Preschool

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

GoyeaT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Gragg

Teacher - Preschool

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

GraggK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Virginia Harrison

Worker - Child Nutrition

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

HarrisV1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristi Hartwell

Teacher - 1st Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

HartweK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Hawkes

Teacher - Special Education, Preschool

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

HawkesC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Myrtle Houchens

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

HoucheM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

HoyM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Hunter

Teacher - 1st Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

HunterL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Teacher - Special Education

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

IsaacsJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Jacobs

Teacher - 4th Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

JacobsR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bicanca Johnson

Site Director

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

JohnsoB2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Kershner

Principal Elementary School

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

KershnE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stella Kleinschmidt

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

KleinsS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Kohstall

Teacher - Special Education, Preschool

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

kohstap1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lori Lawson

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

LawsonL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Damonia Lee

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

LeeD2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Holly Lind

Speech Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

LindH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lori Ljubovic

Teacher - 1st Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

LjubovL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Colleen Martin

Teacher - 1st Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MartinC3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Traci Martin

Teacher - Physical Education

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MartinT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lynne McDonald

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

McDonaL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Mimms

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MimmsN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Minor

Teacher - Kindergarten

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MinorK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Noel Mitchell

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MitcheN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eloise Moore

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MooreE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ronriquez Morse

Custodian - Head

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

MorseR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Northington

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

NorthiS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Benjamin Nussbaum

Teacher - 2nd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

NussbaB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristi O’Brien

Teacher - 4th Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

OBrienK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Valeta Paige

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

PaigeV1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brenda Payne

Teacher - Kindergarten

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

PayneB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Penniman

Book Buddies

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

PennimL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorraine Perry

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

PerryD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcy Pomeroy

Teacher - Special Education

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

PomeroM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

RaiH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Vincent Richardson Ii

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

RicharV1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Salvatierra

Teacher - Vocal Music

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

SalvatM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Schrank

Librarian

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

SchranE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sharyl Scudder

Teacher - 4th Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

ScuddeS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Teacher - Reading

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

SheltoC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Shook

Teacher - 3rd Grade

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

ShookL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sally Strickler

Teacher - Spanish

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

stricks1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Tatel

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

TatelS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

William Ullrich

Guidance Counselor

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

UllricW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Vales

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

ValesN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Darshelle Weekly

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

WeeklyD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy White

School Nurse

Venable Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2418

WhiteA1@charlottesvilleschools.org