Venable Staff

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Sharlene Abney

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

abneys1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Amasia

iStem Teacher

Venable Elementary

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Barbara Brannock

ESL Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jordan Buckrop

Reading Specialist

Venable Elementary

Cynthia Casarez

Nutrition Manager

Venable Elementary

Nemanja Cetic

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

ceticn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Combs

Art Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

combsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacey Cox

Speech Language Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

coxj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tamara Dias

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

diast1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Digregorio

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Joseph French

Second Grade IA

Venable Elementary

Tricia Goyea

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

goyeat1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Gragg

Preschool 4 year old teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

graggk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Greenwood

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Emily Hamilton

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Virginia Harrison

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Myrtle Houchens

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

hoym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Hunter

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Crystal Johnson

Instructional Assistant - K

Venable Elementary

Samantha Kayser

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Erin Kershner

Elementary School Principal

Venable Elementary

Anne Kirkland

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Stella Kleinschmidt

First Grade Instructional Assi

Venable Elementary

Patricia Kohstall

Special Educ Preschool Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lori Lawson

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Loreal Lee

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

leel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lori Ljubovic

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Traci Martin

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lynne McDonald

Instructional Assistant - K

Venable Elementary

Calder McLellan

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Karen Minor

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

minork1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eloise Moore

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mooree1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ronriquez Morse

Head Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

morser1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Mothersell

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Karelle Murison

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Susan Northington

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Benjamin Nussbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Kristi OBrien

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Brenda Payne

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

payneb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorraine Perry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

perryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

raih1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Malikkah Redden

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Michael Salvatierra

Music Teacher

Venable Elementary

Daniel Satterthwaite

Class Site Director

Venable Elementary

Heather Schoonmaker

Pre-K Teacher ECSE

Venable Elementary

Elizabeth Schrank

Second Grade IA

Venable Elementary

Sharyl Scudder

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Media Specialist

Venable Elementary

Mark Shipp

Instructional Assistant - K

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shippm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Shook

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shookl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Isabel Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

smithi1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Tatel

Instructional Coach

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

tatels1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christine Thalwitz

Spanish Teacher

Venable Elementary

Nicole Vales

Inst Asst PK

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

valesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ladajauh Washington

Inst Asst PK

Venable Elementary

Amy White

Nurse

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

whitea1@charlottesvilleschools.org