Venable Staff

Venable Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Teresa Amasia

iStem Teacher

Venable Elementary

Chhabi Bhandari

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Priscilla Booker

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Barbara Brannock

ESL Teacher

Venable Elementary

Cynthia Cartwright

Gifted Education Specialist

Venable Elementary

Cynthia Casarez

Nutrition Manager

Venable Elementary

Nemanja Cetic

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

ceticn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Combs

Art Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

combsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Digregorio

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Laura Efford

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Carolyn Gosse

Speech Language Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

gossec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tricia Goyea

Preschool Teacher REG

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

goyeat1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Gragg

Preschool Teacher REG

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

graggk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Hamilton

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Virginia Harrison

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Kristi Hartwell

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Carolyn Hawkes

Preschool 4yr Old Teacher SPED

Venable Elementary

Alec Hopkins

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

Myrtle Houchens

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Amanda Hoy

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

hoym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Hunter

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Jenny Isaacs-Lowe

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Rachel Jacobs

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Bicanca Johnson

Class Site Director

Venable Elementary

Margaret Johnson

Nutrition Worker

Venable Elementary

Samantha Kayser

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Erin Kershner

Elementary School Principal

Venable Elementary

Stella Kleinschmidt

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Patricia Kohstall

Preschool 3yr Old Teacher SPED

Venable Elementary

Lori Lawson

Administrative Technician

Venable Elementary

Holly Lind

Speech Language Pathologist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

lindh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lori Ljubovic

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Paul Joseph Lopez

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

LopezP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Traci Martin

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lynne McDonald

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Calder McLellan

Mathematics Teacher

Venable Elementary

Nancy Mimms

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mimmsn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Minor

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

minork1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Noel Mitchell

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Eloise Moore

Second Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

mooree1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcy Moraven

Special Education Teacher

Venable Elementary

Ronriquez Morse

Head Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

morser1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Northington

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Benjamin Nussbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Kristi O’Brien

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Valeta Paige

Assistant Principal

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

paigev1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brenda Payne

Kindergarten Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

payneb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dorraine Perry

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

perryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Hari Rai

Custodian

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

raih1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Vincent Richardson

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Michael Salvatierra

Music Teacher

Venable Elementary

Daniel Satterthwaite

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Michelle Schettler

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Venable Elementary

Elizabeth Schrank

Media Specialist

Venable Elementary

Sharyl Scudder

Fourth Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Cicely Shelton-Barnes

Reading Teacher

Venable Elementary

Lisa Shook

Third Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

shookl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Tatel

Instructional Coach

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

tatels1@charlottesvilleschools.org

William Ullrich

School Counselor

Venable Elementary

Nicole Vales

Instructional Assistant

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

valesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy White

Nurse

Venable Elementary

Contact

434-245-2418

whitea1@charlottesvilleschools.org