Walker Staff (Title)

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Christen Edwards

5th-grade teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Valerie Richardson

6th-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Tech

Walker Upper Elementary School

Shannon Vidoni

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Nicole Eyerman

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Tamara Mines

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

minest1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mark Marini

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Susan Allen

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

allens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Dunnenberger

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Binod Rai

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

raib2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adam Hastings

Elementary School Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacy Diaz

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

diazs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elena Kryzhanovskaya

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Khealzaree Ahmedzay

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Bridget Drain

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-345-2412

drainb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessamy Bower

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

April Brown

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

browna1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jodie Loose

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

LooseJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bethany Morris

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Hunter Nunley

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Margaret Pfuntner

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Snyder

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Francien Vigour

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Bria Williams

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Susan Vinisky

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Amy Wissekerke

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Meghan Comer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Tara Reardon

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary

Jenine Daly

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

dalyj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ellen McAllister

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Scheiber

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Damonia Lee

Guidance Secretary

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

leed2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Washington

Head Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

David Argaud

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rachel Phillips

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Shuma

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

shumac1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rana Cole

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

coler1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carol Dunn

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

DunnC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rosana Coles

Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

colesr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erika Pierce

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacy Reedal

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Marti Spry

ISBI Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sprym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Chamberlin

iStem Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Nelson

LMA Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sarah Gallagher

Math Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Arico

Media Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

aricoe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Sutton

Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary

Shamera Banks

Nutrition Manager

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bankss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chastity Quarles

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Semaje Smith

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smiths7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Waters

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Allison Moore

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Adam Kuchta

Pre-Stem Engineering Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Snyder

Reading Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rae Regan

Reading Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

reganr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Dinwiddie

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

John Kronstain

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Anderson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jason Bower

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Crusse

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexandra D’Agostino

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kristina Hall

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

hallk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alexander Piedra

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kelsey Ramicone

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Sepe

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sepee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Smith

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erika Trent

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

trente1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Gaylord

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sarah Lloyd

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

lloyds1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Summer Wagman

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Nels Akerson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Georgia Franklin

Sixth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Victoria Bryant

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa Wallace

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Regan Harker

Special Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Charity Donnelly

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lindsay Goode

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

GoodeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Caitlin Tirri

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

tirric1@charlottesvillschools.org

Margaret Bertram

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Amy Brakebill

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa George

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Mary Shelar

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Shannon Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rickquan Jones

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

jonesr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derrick Elder

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Erika Kerrigan

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

M. Kathy Saplak

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Caleb Harrington

Speech Language Pathologist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jessica Carter

Student Support Liason

Walker Upper Elementary School