Walker Staff (Title)

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Technician

Walker Upper Elementary School

Samantha Pagni

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

pagnis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christie Isaiah

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Mark Marini

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Crystal Beasley-Gallihug

Avid Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Susan Allen

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

allens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Dunnenberger

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Harold Mears

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

mearsh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Binod Rai

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

raib2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adam Hastings

Elementary School Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Khealzaree Ahmedzay

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elena Kryzhanovskaya

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jessamy Bower

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Brianna Lavery

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Gaylord

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Francien Vigour

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Matthew Bahn

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bahnm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Christian

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Adriana Green

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

greena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Lozowski

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Angela Agnew

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

agnewa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tiffany Clarke

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alana Fiano

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

fianoa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christina Bakelaar

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jodie Loose

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

LooseJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dusty Reeves-Green

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Carole Anderson

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jeffery Smith

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Gallagher

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Damonia Lee

Guidance Secretary

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

leed2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Washington

Head Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

David Argaud

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Shuma

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

shumac1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Phillips

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Carol Dunn

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

DunnC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marshall Harris

Hearing Impaired Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacy Reedal

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Pierce

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Marti Spry

ISBI Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sprym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Chamberlin

iStem Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Andra Skeen

Mathematics Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

skeena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Dimond

Media Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kathy Jones

Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

jonesk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shamera Banks

Nutrition Manager

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bankss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chastity Quarles

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacey Jackson

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Waters

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Snyder

Reading Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Ellen McAllister

Reading Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charlotte Geddy

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

geddyc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Kronstain

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rebecca Crusse

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Trent

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

trente1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Potter

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Nelson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jason Bower

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Paquette

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexander Piedra

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Scheiber

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sarah Lloyd

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

lloyds1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cianna Washburg

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Sepe

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sepee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Smith

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Attard-Xue

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Nicolette Harris

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexandra D’Agostino

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Shavon Gee

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

GeeS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Smith

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithk2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lindsey Weidman

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charity Donnelly

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sadarius Folley

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lindsay Goode

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

GoodeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Shelar

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Winifred Haworth

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Amy Brakebill

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Karie Williams

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Margaret Bertram

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa George

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Beth Stafford

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Harry Woods

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

woodsh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leah Haes

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

HaesL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Valerie Richardson

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Caleb Harrington

Speech Language Pathologist

Walker Upper Elementary School