Walker Staff

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Khealzaree Ahmedzay

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Nels Akerson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Susan Allen

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

allens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Anderson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

David Argaud

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Arico

Media Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

aricoe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shamera Banks

Nutrition Manager

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bankss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Bertram

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jessamy Bower

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Bower

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Brakebill

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

April Brown

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

browna1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa Campbell-Chicas

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Jessica Carter

Student Support Liaison

Walker Upper Elementary School

Harrison Cash

Sixth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2410

cashe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Chamberlin

iStem Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Meghan Comer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Makayla Criser

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Rebecca Crusse

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jenine Daly

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

dalyj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Thomas DeGroot

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Charity Donnelly

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Bridget Drain

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-345-2412

drainb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Dunnenberger

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Derrick Elder

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Hannah Etter

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

etterh4@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Eyerman

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Nasra Fitina

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary

Sarah Gallagher

Math Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Gaylord

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa George

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lindsay Goode

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

GoodeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristina Hall

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

hallk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Hare

Sixth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

hared1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caleb Harrington

Speech Language Pathologist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Adam Hastings

Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rodney Hearns

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Tech

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jaclyn Jacobson

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Liz Jensen

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Ashley Johnson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Joyce Johnson

Instructional Assist Spec Educ

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rickquan Jones

Sixth-Grade Math Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

jonesr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erika Kerrigan

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

Elena Kryzhanovskaya

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Adam Kuchta

Pre-Stem Engineering Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charlie Lane

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

lanec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Leake

Clinical Social Worker

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

leakea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Damonia Lee

Guidance Secretary

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

leed2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jodie Loose

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

LooseJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristen Luybli

Fifth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Ellen McAllister

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Tamara Mines

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

minest1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adam Minton

Health/PE Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Allison Moore

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Cynthia Nelson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Ryan Nunley

Sixth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Janine Patton

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Margaret Pfuntner

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rachel Phillips

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexander Piedra

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Pierce

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Chastity Quarles

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Binod Rai

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

raib2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tara Reardon

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary

Stacy Reedal

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rae Regan

Reading Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

reganr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Devrie Rozsa

Fifth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

434-245-2412

rozsad1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Scheiber

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Sepe

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sepee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Shelar

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Semaje Smith

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smiths7@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Smith

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Snyder

Reading Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Snyder

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Marti Spry

Behavior Intervention

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sprym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Sutton

Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Caitlin Tirri

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

tirric1@charlottesvillschools.org

Erika Trent

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

trente1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Trossi

Fifth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Faith Vandever

Fifth-Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Shannon Vidoni

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Francien Vigour

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Summer Wagman

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Lisa Wallace

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Carolyn Washington

Head Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Waters

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Shannon Wilson

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Amy Wissekerke

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary