Walker Staff

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Susan Allen

Teacher - Band

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

AllenS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carole Anderson

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

AndersC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nadia Anderson

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

AndersN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Argaud

Teacher - Physical Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ArgaudD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Matthew Bahn

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BahnM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Crystal Beasley-Gallihug

AVID

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BeasleC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Bertram

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BertraM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Bohannon

Teacher - Vocal Music

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BohannE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pamela Bossdorf

Teacher - Esl

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BossdoP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessamy Bower

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BowerJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Bower

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BowerJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Brakebill

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BrakebA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

BurtonW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melvin Carter Iii

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

CarterM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Chamberlin

iSTEM

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ChambeC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Christian

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ChristK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tiffany Clarke

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ClarkeT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Crusse

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

CrusseR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacy Diaz

Teacher - Spanish

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

DiazS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Dimond

Librarian

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

DimondE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Dunnenberger

Teacher - Band

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

DunnenR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Louise Durrette

Worker - Child Nutrition

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

durretl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cheryl Edgerton

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

EdgertC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mousumi Franks

Teacher - Spanish

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

FranksM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Gallagher

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

GallagS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Gaylord

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

GaylorJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Geddy

Guidance Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

GeddyC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa George

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

GeorgeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adriana Green

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

GreenA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Winifred Haworth

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

HawortW1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sara Haxter

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

HaxterS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jamie Hayslett

Manager - Child Nutrition

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

HaysleJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Hulvey

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

HulveyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Technician

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

HumphrJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linda Humphries

Principal - Upper Elementary School

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

HumphrL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christie Isaiah

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

IsaiahC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Angel Jackson

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

JacksoA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Johndrow

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

JohndrR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Samuel Johnson

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

JohnsoS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathy Jones

School Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

JonesK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Kronstain

Guidance Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

KronstJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Lloyd

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

LloydS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Instructional Assistant - Sp. Ed.

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

LocketD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Lozowski

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

lozowse1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Frances Maupin

Worker - Child Nutrition

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

MaupinF1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ellen McAllister

Teacher - Reading

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

McAlliE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harold Mears

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

MearsH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

MeggetD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melissa Mitchem

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

MitcheM2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Nelson

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

NelsonC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Samantha Pagni

Teacher - Art

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

PagniS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Paquette

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

PaquetK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Vivelar Parrish

Secretary

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ParrisV1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Phillips

Teacher - Physical Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

PhilliR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alexander Piedra

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

PiedraA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Teresa Potter

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

PotterT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Power

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

PowerK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chastity Quarles

Worker - Child Nutrition

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

QuarleC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacy Reedal

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ReedalS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Rose

INSTRUCTIONAL COACH

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

RoseE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Scheiber

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ScheibC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Sepe

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SepeE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Shelar

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ShelarM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Shuma

Teacher - Physical Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

Shumac1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andra Skeen

Teacher - Mathematics

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SkeenA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeffery Smith

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SmithJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Smith

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SmithN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chelsea Snellen

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SnelleC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Snyder

Teacher - Reading

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SnyderJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marti Spry

ISBI TEACHER

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

SpryM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Stafford

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

StaffoB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charlotte Stone

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

MartinC2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Stoneman

Teacher - Spanish

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

StonemJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kaylei Stromberg

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

StrombK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

TaylorB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alicia Tobin

Teacher - Orchestra

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

tobina1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erika Trent

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

TrentE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Francien Vigour

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

vigourf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cianna Washburg

Teacher - 6th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

WashbuC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Washington

Custodian - Head

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

WashinC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karie Williams

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

WilliaK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harry Woods

Teacher - Special Education

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

WoodsH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kara Woodworth

Teacher - 5th Grade

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

WoodwoK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rita Yeager

Speech Pathologist

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

YeagerR1@charlottesvilleschools.org