Walker Staff

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Angela Agnew

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

agnewa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Khealzaree Ahmedzay

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Susan Allen

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

allens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carole Anderson

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

David Argaud

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Matthew Bahn

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bahnm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Crystal Beasley-Gallihug

Avid Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Margaret Bertram

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jessamy Bower

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Bower

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Brakebill

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Chamberlin

iStem Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kathryn Christian

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rebecca Crusse

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Dimond

Media Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Robert Dunnenberger

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sarah Gallagher

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Gaylord

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charlotte Geddy

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

geddyc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adriana Green

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

greena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adam Hastings

Elementary School Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Winifred Haworth

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Technician

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christie Isaiah

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacey Jackson

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kathy Jones

Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

jonesk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Kronstain

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Brianna Lavery

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Damonia Lee

Guidance Secretary

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

leed2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Lloyd

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

lloyds1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erin Lozowski

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Ellen McAllister

Reading Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Harold Mears

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

mearsh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Nelson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Samantha Pagni

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

pagnis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Paquette

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rachel Phillips

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexander Piedra

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Teresa Potter

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Chastity Quarles

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacy Reedal

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Scheiber

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Sepe

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sepee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Shelar

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Shuma

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

shumac1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andra Skeen

Mathematics Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

skeena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeffery Smith

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Snyder

Reading Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Marti Spry

ISBI Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sprym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Trent

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

trente1@charlottesvilleschools.org

William Ullrich

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Francien Vigour

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cianna Washburg

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Carolyn Washington

Head Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Karie Williams

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School