Walker Staff

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Khealzaree Ahmedzay

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Nels Akerson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Susan Allen

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

allens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Anderson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

David Argaud

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Arico

Media Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

aricoe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Bertram

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jacqueline Bolden

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

boldenj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Brady

Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

bradye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Brakebill

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

April Brown

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

browna1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa Campbell-Chicas

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

campbel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Harrison Cash

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

cashe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Chamberlin

iStem Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Hannah Cook

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

cookh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Makayla Criser

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

criserm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Crusse

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jenine Daly

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

dalyj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Thomas DeGroot

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

degroot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charity Donnelly

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary School

Bridget Drain

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

drainb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Robert Dunnenberger

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Derrick Elder

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

elderd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicole Eyerman

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

eyerman1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tina Faulconer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

faulcot1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maggie Finn

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

finnm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nasra Fitina

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

fitinan1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua Foskett

Student Support Liason

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

fosketj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sarah Gallagher

Math Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Gaylord

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lisa George

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Karin Gianniny

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Johnson Elementary

Lindsay Goode

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

GoodeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristina Hall

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

hallk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adam Hastings

Elementary School Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rodney Hearns

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Technician

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jaclyn Jacobson

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

jacobsj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Johnson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Joyce Johnson

Instructional Assistant Special Education 1:1

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rickquan Jones

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

jonesr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Katina

Head Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

katinaj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Paula Keller

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

kellerp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elena Kryzhanovskaya

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Adam Kuchta

Pre-Stem/Engineering Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charlie Lane

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

lanec1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sabrina Leahy

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

leahys2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Leake

Clinical Social Worker

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

leakea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Damonia Lee

Guidance Secretary

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

leed2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jodie Loose

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

LooseJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristen Luybli

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

luyblik1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Marks

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

marksj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lainie Martin

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

martinm2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristin Massie

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

massiek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tomona Mims

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

mimst1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tamara Mines

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

minest1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Adam Minton

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

mintona1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Allison Moore

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Allison Moore

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

moorea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Nelson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Mallory O’Grady

Speech Language Pathologist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

ogradym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Pfuntner

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Pierce

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacy Pollard

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

pollars1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tara Reardon

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary

Stacy Reedal

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rae Regan

Reading Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

reganr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Whitley Sadacca

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

sadaccw1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mark Schafer

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

schafem2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cynthia Scheiber

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Sepe

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sepee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Shelar

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Snyder

Reading Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Snyder

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emma Sutphin

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

sutphie1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Solene Thomas-Blatt

ESL Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Caitlin Tirri

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

tirric1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erika Trent

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

trente1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Trossi

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Faith Vandever

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

vandevf1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shannon Vidoni

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

vidonis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Francien Vigour

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Summer Wagman

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

wagmans1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Wallace

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Keyshawn Williams

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2412

williak3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shannon Wilson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Amy Wissekerke

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2412

wisseka1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nicholas Yates

Special Education Instructional Assistant

Buford Middle School

Contact

434-245-2417

yatesn1@charlottesvilleschools.org