Walker Staff

Walker Upper Elementary School Staff Directory

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Angela Agnew

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

agnewa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Allen

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

allens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carole Anderson

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

David Argaud

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Nicole Attard-Xue

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Matthew Bahn

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bahnm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christina Bakelaar

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Shamera Banks

Nutrition Manager

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bankss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Crystal Beasley-Gallihug

Avid Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Margaret Bertram

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Bohannon

Music Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jessamy Bower

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Bower

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

bowerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amy Brakebill

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Wendell Burton

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Carroll Carr-James

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

JamesC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Cash

Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

Christopher Chamberlin

iStem Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kathryn Christian

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Tiffany Clarke

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rebecca Crusse

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexandra D’Agostino

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Stacy Diaz

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

diazs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Dimond

Media Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charity Donnelly

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Robert Dunnenberger

Band Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sadarius Folley

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sarah Gallagher

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jennifer Gaylord

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Charlotte Geddy

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

geddyc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shavon Gee

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

GeeS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa George

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lindsay Goode

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

Adriana Green

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

greena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leah Haes

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

HaesL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Caleb Harrington

Speech Language Pathologist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Nicolette Harris

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Adam Hastings

Elementary School Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Winifred Haworth

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jamie Hayslett

Nutrition Manager

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jean Humphrey

Administrative Technician

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christie Isaiah

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kathy Jones

Nurse

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

jonesk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

John Kronstain

School Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elena Kryzhanovskaya

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Brianna Lavery

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Sarah Lloyd

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

lloyds1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delphine Lockett

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Jodie Loose

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

LooseJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Erin Lozowski

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Mark Marini

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Frances Maupin

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Ellen McAllister

Reading Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Harold Mears

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

mearsh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Delvante Meggett

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Melissa Mitchem

Mathematics Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cynthia Nelson

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Samantha Pagni

Art Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

pagnis1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Paquette

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Rachel Phillips

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Alexander Piedra

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Pierce

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Teresa Potter

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Chastity Quarles

Nutrition Worker

Walker Upper Elementary School

Binod Rai

Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

raib2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stacy Reedal

Instructional Coach

Walker Upper Elementary School

Valerie Richardson

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

Cynthia Scheiber

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Elizabeth Sepe

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sepee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Shelar

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Christopher Shuma

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

shumac1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Andra Skeen

Mathematics Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

skeena1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeffery Smith

Gifted Education Specialist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Smith

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

smithn1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Smith

Spanish Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

Jennifer Snyder

Reading Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Marti Spry

ISBI Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

sprym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Stafford

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Kaylei Stromberg

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Brittany Sullivan

ESL Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Bradley Taylor

Assistant Principal

Walker Upper Elementary School

Erika Trent

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

trente1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Francien Vigour

Fifth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Cianna Washburg

Sixth Grade Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Carolyn Washington

Head Custodian

Walker Upper Elementary School

Emily Waters

Orchestra Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Lindsey Weidman

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Walker Upper Elementary School

Karie Williams

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Harry Woods

Special Education Teacher

Walker Upper Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2412

woodsh1@charlottesvilleschools.org