Burnley-Moran Staff (First Name)

Burnley-Moran Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sorted by First Name | Sort by Title

Adriane Butler

Assistant Principal

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Alisha Demchak

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Andrew Burgin

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Anne Etten

Reading Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

April Douglas

Instructional Coach

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ashley Johnson

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Brittney Mawyer

Instructional Assistant - K

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Carley Knight

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Carol Busching

Gifted Education Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Christina Tiffany

Media Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Christopher Lorigan

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Courtney Amodie

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Cristin McGarey

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Doris Thomas

Nutrition Worker

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Elizabeth Korab

Elementary School Principal

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

korabe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ernest Chambers

Health and Physical Ed Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Faranak Pashazadeh

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Gabriela Moore

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

mooreg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

George Shelton

Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Huma Ahmad

Speech Language Pathologist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

ahmadh1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Pedersen

Gifted Education Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Jessica Powley

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Jessica Scott

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

scottj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joan Holmes

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kaitlin Goodwin

Second Grade IA

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kateri Thunder Southall

Preschool Teacher REG

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kelsey Cox

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

coxk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Cash

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

cashk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristie Friday

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Gilgannon

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Melton

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Shea

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

sheal1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Mirabelli

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Lisa Wallace

Spanish Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Lynley Price

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

pricel1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Rossi Ferro

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

FerroM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Bell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

bellm2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Johnston

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Mary Watson

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Matthew Caduff

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Michael Reid

Second Grade IA

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

reidm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michaux Early

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

earlym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Molly Feazel-Orr

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Nicole Henrickson

Special Educ Preschool Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Patricia Shull

Nutrition Manager

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

shullp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Raeanne Caires

Instructional Assistant - K

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Rebecca Baber

School Counselor

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

baberr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Goodwin

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ryan Trott

Art Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

trottr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Hoffman

Instructional Assistant - K

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Scott Honaker

Math Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Shana Thompson

Instructional Assistant-PREK4

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Sherry Eicher

Nurse

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Stephanie Corral

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Susan Higgins

First Grade Instructional Assi

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Teri Stipe

Music Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

stipet1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Coleman

Class Site Director

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Tracy Schwandt-Hardley

ESL Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Tracy Weaver

Reading Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Victor Witcher

Head Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Vivelar Parrish

Administrative Technician

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Wade Collick

Head Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary