Burnley-Moran Staff (Title)

Burnley-Moran Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Vivelar Parrish

Administrative Technician

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ryan Trott

Art Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

trottr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

April Douglas

Assistant Principal

Burnley-Moran Elementary

George Shelton

Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Elizabeth Korab

Elementary School Principal

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

korabe1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Schwandt-Hardley

ESL Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Jessica Pedersen

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Sarah Worth

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

worths1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Corral

First Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Rachel Caldwell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Isabel Smith

Fourth Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

smithi1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carol Busching

Gifted Education Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Victor Witcher

Head Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Wade Collick

Head Custodian

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ernest Chambers

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Joan Holmes

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Rebecca Goodwin

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Sandra Hoffman

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Kaitlin Goodwin

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Lisa Mirabelli

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Raeanne Caires

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Susan Higgins

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Ashley Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Michael Reid

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

reidm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lakisha Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Isaiah Green

Instructional Assistant

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

greeni1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alisha Demchak

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Melton

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Courtney Amodie

Kindergarten Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Sean McDonald

Lead Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Scott Honaker

Mathematics Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Christina Tiffany

Media Specialist

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Teri Stipe

Music Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

stipet1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Quatesha Harris

Nutrition Assistant Manager

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Patricia Shull

Nutrition Manager

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

shullp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Doris Thomas

Nutrition Worker

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Stephanie Busch

Preschool 3yr Old Teacher SPED

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

buschs1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kateri Thunder

Preschool Teacher REG

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Tracy Weaver

Reading Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Anne Carter

Reading Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Rebecca Baber

School Counselor

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

baberr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Powley

Second Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Lisa Wallace

Spanish Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Laura Gilgannon

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Chanon Juhl

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

juhlc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Heather Schoonmaker

Special Education Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Michaux Early

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

earlym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Johnston

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary

Christopher Lorigan

Third Grade Teacher

Burnley-Moran Elementary