Clark Staff (Title)

Clark Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Joyce Murray

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

Aisha Anderson

Administrative Technician

Clark Elementary

Evelyn Reid

Art Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

reide1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Juanita Eddy

Assistant Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

eddyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bal Rai

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

raib1@charlottesvilleschools.org

K’Re Johnson

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Deanna Isley

Elementary School Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

isleyd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

April Hoffman

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Katherine Williams

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Robin Ellis

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

ellisr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Aja Wood

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

wooda1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linsey Snead

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

sneadl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joshua Gillette

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Melissa Powell

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Jenifer Stout

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

stoutj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelly Farr

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

farrk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Riley

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

rileya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Freddie Williams

Head Custodian

Clark Elementary

Robert Puie

Health/Physical Educa Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

puier1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diane Graves

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Cherry Ragland

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Marcia Johnson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Linda Anderson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Rose Coleman

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Tammy Clements

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Dava Bowles

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Amy Milor

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

milora1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Berry

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

berryj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jayla Simmons

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Nancy McDaniel

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Susan Glass

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

glasss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kendra Gray

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Brianna Santoro

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Kenneth Wenger

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Tessa Thompson

Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Linda Humphries

Instructional Coach

Clark Elementary

Bryan Geddy

iStem Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

geddyb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Rogers

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Sarah Ross

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Ariel Bruner

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Christopher Spencer

Mathematics Teacher

Clark Elementary

Mary Craig

Media Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

craigm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Hoffacker

Music Teacher

Clark Elementary

Amy Charron

Nurse

Clark Elementary

Joy Gormus

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Semaje Smith

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

smiths1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelly Bullock

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Kathryn Grant

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grantk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Barbara

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Dana Carrico

Preschool Teacher REG

Clark Elementary

Rebecca Perini

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kimberlee Forsythe

Reading Teacher

Clark Elementary

Chloe Wilson

School Counselor

Clark Elementary

Jessica Taylor

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Judith-Ellen Sadler

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Caitlin Natale

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Ross Schiller

Spanish Teacher

Clark Elementary

Victoria Burruss-Jones

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Denise Mowry

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

mowryd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Richard Salecker

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Fnu Parneian

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Michael Bacon

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

baconm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tremiguel Durrett

Special Educa Instruct Assist

Clark Elementary

Megan Harris

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Megan Lail

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

lailm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jacquelyn Roy

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Mary Cordone

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Jacquelyn Ragland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Myriah Garland

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Kaitlyn Proffitt

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Rachel Giannetto

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Margaret Connors

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary