Clark Staff (Title)

Clark Elementary School Staff Directory

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

Aisha Anderson

Administrative Technician

Clark Elementary

Evelyn Reid

Art Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

reide1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Juanita Eddy

Assistant Principal

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

eddyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Victoria Burruss-Jones

BEST Special Education Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Tremiguel Durrett

BEST Special Education Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Lakisha Johnson

BEST Special Education Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Warner Howard

BEST Special Education Teacher

Jackson-Via Elementary

Jacquelyn Wycoff

BEST Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Santey Tamang

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Yaneth Mills

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

millsy1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Asiya DeBruhl

Custodian

Clark Elementary

Carmella Johnson

Elementary School Principal

Clark Elementary

Catherine Gray

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grayc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katherine Williams

ESL Teacher

Clark Elementary

Kenneth Wenger

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Parneian Adil

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2414

adilp1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tessa Thompson

First Grade Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

thompst1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kelly Farr

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

farrk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Hamilton

First Grade Teacher

Venable Elementary

Vikki Mayberry

First Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

mayberv1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Emily Axelbaum

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Oona Quinn

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

quinno1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Triana Hughes

Fourth Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

hughest2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dana Carrico

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Kaitlyn Proffitt

Gifted Education Specialist

Clark Elementary

Freddie Williams

Head Custodian

Clark Elementary

Robert Puie

Health/Physical Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

puier1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dava Bowles

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Clark Elementary

Rose Coleman

Instructional Assistant - PreK 4 year olds

Clark Elementary

Crystal Johnson

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

johnsoc3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Haden

Instructional Assistant PreK 3 Year Olds

Clark Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2414

hadens1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Linda Humphries

Instructional Coach

Clark Elementary

Bryan Geddy

iStem Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

geddyb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Berry

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

berryj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tammy Clements

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Susan Glass

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

glasss1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Gabrielle Spencer

Kindergarten Instructional Assistant

Clark Elementary

Gabriela Moore

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2413

mooreg1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Anderson

Kindergarten Teacher

Greenbrier Elementary

Kendra Gray

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary School

Contact

434-245-2414

grayk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Madeline Hermsmeier

Kindergarten Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

hermsmm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christopher Spencer

Math Specialist

Clark Elementary

Mary Craig

Media Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

craigm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Hoffacker

Music Teacher

Clark Elementary

Amy Charron

Nurse

Clark Elementary

Cordelia Mallory

Nutrition Manager

Jackson-Via Elementary

Joy Gormus

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary

Brittany Douglas

Nutrition Worker

Clark Elementary School

Contact

(434) 245-2414

douglab2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michel Ann Sizemore

Preschool 3 year old teacher

Clark Elementary

Kelly Bullock

Preschool 3 year Old Teacher (SPED)

Clark Elementary

Patricia Barbara

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Clark Elementary

Kathryn Grant

Preschool 4 year old teacher (REG)

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

grantk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Taylor

Reading Specialist

Clark Elementary

Marguerite Matics

Reading Specialist

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

maticsm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michele Yeaton

Reading Specialist

Clark Elementary

Irene Jennings

School Counselor

Clark Elementary

Caitlin Natale

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Amanda Finkl

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

finkla1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chelsea Mayer

Second Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

mayerc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Earthalyn Lee Ashby

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

ashbye1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diane Graves

Special Education Instructional Assistant PreK

Clark Elementary

Heather Parslow

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Keith Morgan

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

morgank2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Baylee Walker

Special Education Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

walkerb3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Kilday

Speech Language Pathologist

Clark Elementary

Ariel Bruner

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Amit Kapur

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

434-245-2414

kapura1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rachel Delaney

Third Grade Teacher

Clark Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2414

delaner1@charlottesvilleschools.org