Staff Directory – Blue Ridge Detention Center

Blue Ridge Detention Center Staff

James Adams

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

adamsj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Allen

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

AllenT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tanner Boyle

Principal - Middle School

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

BoyleD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tomacine Crouch

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

CrouchT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Donahue

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

DonahuE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ann Dye

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

DyeA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kyle Truitt

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

TruittK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Marcelle Van Yahres

Teacher - Blue Ridge Detention

Blue Ridge Detention

Contact

(434) 951-9340

vanyahm1@charlottesvilleschools.org