Leadership

Leadership

CCS Administrators

Dr. Rosa AtkinsDr. Rosa Atkins

Superintendent
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
atkinsr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Superintendent Message

Katina Otey portraitDr. Katina W. Otey

Chief Academic Officer
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
oteyk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kim-PowellMs. Kim A. Powell

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
powellk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dr. Kendra King staff portraitDr. Kendra King

Director of Student Services and Achievement
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
kingk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pat Cuomo portraitMr. Pat Cuomo

Director of Technology
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2693
cuomop1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Portrait of Renee Hoover, Director of FinanceMs. Renee Hoover

Director of Finance
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
hooverr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Keith Hubbard portraitDr. Keith P. Hubbard

Director of Human Resources
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
hubbark1@charlottesvilleschools.org