Leadership

Leadership

CCS Administrators

Dr. Rosa AtkinsDr. Rosa Atkins

Superintendent
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
atkinsr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Superintendent Message

Jim Henderson portraitMr. Jim Henderson

Associate Superintendent for Curriculum and Instruction
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
henderj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kim-PowellMs. Kim A. Powell

Assistant Superintendent for Finance and Operations
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
powellk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kendra_King_for_web6471Dr. Kendra King

Director of Student Services and Achievement
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
kingk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeff-FaustMr. Jeff S. Faust

Director of Technology
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2693
faustj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Portrait of Renee Hoover, Director of FinanceMs. Renee Hoover

Director of Finance
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
hooverr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Portrait of Gary Blair, interim HR Director.Dr. Gary Blair

Interim Director of Human Resources
1562 Dairy Road
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 245-2400
blairg1@charlottesvilleschools.org