Staff Directory – Adult Education

Adult Education Staff

Carol Coffey

Coordinator

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

CoffeyC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Furlong

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

FurlonL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Garrou

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

GarrouK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Gordon

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

GordonJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Chi Herrin

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

HerrinC2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kevin Keller

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

KellerK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles King

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

KingC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Pugh

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

PughM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dalisha Ragland

Secretary - Receptionist

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

RaglanD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathleen Steers

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

SteersK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Debra Tuler

Teacher

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

TulerD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Whiting

Administrative Technician

Adult Education

Contact

(434) 245-2817

WhitinS1@charlottesvilleschools.org