Staff Directory – Division Administrative Annex

Division Administrative Annex Staff

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Timothy Beasley

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

BeasleT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Angela Burruss-Terrell

Home School Counselor

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

TerrelA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Margaret Carey

Administrative Technician

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

careym1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Carter

PAVE

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

CarterS2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beverly Catlin

Coordinator of Instruction / Gifted

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

CatlinB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Nancy Cornell

School Psychologist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

CornelN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patricia Crane

SPED Supervisor

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

CraneP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jenifer Davis

LITERACY LEAD TEACHER

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

DavisJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Aaron Eichorst

Coordinator of Fine and Performing Arts

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

EichorA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Evans

SOCIAL STUDIES LEAD TEACHER & TESTING COORDINATOR

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

EvansA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jane Evans

School Social Worker

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

EvansJ2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Farrell

Teacher - Transition

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

FarrelP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jeffrey Faust

Dir. of Technology

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

FaustJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Regan Harker

School Social Worker

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HarkerR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Heathcock

iSTEM Teacher

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HeathcK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Hill

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HillM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melinda Holden-Whitehurs

Teacher - Preschool Evaluator

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HoldenM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Johnson

Coordinator of Health and Physical Education

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

JohnsoP2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ayanna Jones

Coordinator of Special Education

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

JonesA3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Annette Kaufman-Horner

Administrative Technician

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

KaufmaA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kendra King

Dir. Student Serv.

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

KingK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Konopatsky

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

konopam1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maria Lewis

Coordinator of Technology Integration

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

LewisM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristy Lobianco

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

LobianK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rebecca Martin

Administrative Technician

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

MartinR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leigh Mazzone

Home School Counselor

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

MazzonL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jodie Murphy

School Social Worker

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

MurphyJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Ramsey

Science Coordinator

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

RamseyS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christine Scott

iSTEM Teacher

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

scottc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joan Seale

Administrative Technician

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

SealeJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eric Sherry

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

SherryE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mark Shipp

Data Bas Developer

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

ShippM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Snider

School Social Worker

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

SniderS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheila Sparks

Coordinator

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

SparksS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eli Stephanou

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

StephaE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cherry Stewart

Special Counselor

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

StewarC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carolyn Swift

MATH LEAD TEACHER

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

swiftc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bernadette Whitsett-Hammond

School Psychologist

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

WhitseB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christi Wilson

Coordinator of Special Education

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

WilsonC2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Karen Wilson

Coordinator of Special Education

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

WilsonK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Charles Wood

Home School Counselor

Central Office #2

Contact

(434) 245-2400

WoodC1@charlottesvilleschools.org