Staff Directory – Division Administrative Annex

Division Administrative Annex Staff

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Timothy Beasley

Senior Network Engineer

Division Administrative Annex

Angela Burruss-Terrell

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Jessica Carter

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Beverly Catlin

Coordinator of Gifted/Instruct

Division Administrative Annex

Velvet Coleman

Coordinator of Stdt/Fam Egmnt

Division Administrative Annex

Paula Culver-Dickinson

Digital Know/Planning Fac.

Division Administrative Annex

Jenifer Davis

Literacy Lead Teacher

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

davisj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rodney Durrer

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Aaron Eichorst

Coordinator of Fine/Performing

Division Administrative Annex

Jane Evans

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

evansj3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Anne Evans

History Lead Teacher

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

evansa1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Farrell

Behavior Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Jeffrey Faust

Director of Technology

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

faustj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Regan Harker

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Jessica Harris

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Michael Hill

Lead Technology Support Spec

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

hillm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melinda Holden-Whitehurst

Preschool Evaluator

Division Administrative Annex

Eursaline Inge

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

ingee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kendra King

Director of Special Education

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

kingk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Konopatsky

Data Base Developer

Division Administrative Annex

Katrina Lee

Special Education Supervisor

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

leek1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pattye Leslie

Coordinator of Special Educati

Division Administrative Annex

Kristy Lobianco

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Rebecca Martin

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Annex

Jodie Murphy

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Leah Purpura

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Rachel Rasnake

Coordinator of Special Educati

Division Administrative Annex

Tiffany Scott

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

scottt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Joan Seale

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

sealej1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eric Sherry

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Mark Shipp

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

shippm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Snider

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Sheila Sparks

Coordinator of Preschool

Division Administrative Annex

Nigel Standish

Director of Stem

Division Administrative Annex

Eli Stephanou

System Analyst

Division Administrative Annex

Cherry Stewart

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Carolyn Swift

Literacy Lead Teacher

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

swiftc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Thompson

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Bernadette Whitsett-Hammond

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Karen Wilson

Coordinator of Special Educati

Division Administrative Annex

Charles Wood

Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2414

woodc1@charlottesvilleschools.org