Staff Directory – Division Administrative Annex

Division Administrative Annex Staff

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Travis Bailey

Psychologist

Division Office Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

baileyt1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Timothy Beasley

Senior Network Engineer

Division Administrative Annex

Angela Bracey

Supervisor of Exceptional Education

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2605

braceya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alicen Brown

Coordinator of Social Studies and World Languages

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

browna3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Shannon Brown

Social Worker--Early Childhood Special Education

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2412

browns1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tonya Coffey

Coordinator of STEM

Division Office Annex

Pat Cuomo

Director of Technology

Central Office

Contact

434-245-2415

cuomop1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Barbara DeLoach

Certified Occupational Therapist Asst.

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

deloacb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lauren Diggs

Coordinator of Special Education

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

diggsl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Rodney Durrer

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex and Charlottesville High School

Aaron Eichorst

Coordinator of Fine/Performing Arts

Division Administrative Annex

Jane Evans

Social Worker

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

evansj2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Patrick Farrell

Behavior Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Natalie Farrell

Coordinator of Math

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

farreln1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephen Ferrara

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

ferrars1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Michael Hill

Network Administrator

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

hillm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Melinda Holden-Whitehurst

Preschool Evaluator

Division Administrative Annex

Eursaline Inge

Special Counselor

Division Administration Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

ingee1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Bianca Johnson

Coordinator

Division Administrative Annex

Susan Joseph

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Patricia Kohstall

SPED Pre-K Teacher Itinerant

Division Administrative Annex

Kimberly Leclere

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Lugo-McGinness Academy

Contact

(434) 245-2405

leclerk2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Pattye Leslie

Coordinator of Special Education

Division Administrative Annex

Kristy Lobianco

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Patrick Moctezuma

Coordinator of Management Info Systems

Division Administrative Annex

Ross Moore

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Charlottesville High School

Contact

(434) 245-2405

moores1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jodie Murphy

Mental Wellness Facilitator

Division Administrative Annex

Vivelar Parrish

Administrative Technician

Division Administration Annex

Janine Patton

Social Emotional Support Counselor

Walker Upper Elementary

Contact

(434) 245-2405

pattonj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jean Pfautz

Coordinator of Gifted/Instruction

Division Administrative Annex

Leah Purpura

Psychologist

Division Administrative Annex

Rachel Rasnake

Coordinator of Special Education

Division Administrative Annex

Tracy J. Roche

Administrative Technology Technician

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

rochet1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Eric Sherry

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Annex

Anne Skipper

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administration Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2905

skippea1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Derek Smith

Database Developer

Division Administrative Annex

Derek Smith

Data Base Developer

Division Administrative Annex

Contact

434-245-2405

smithd3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sheila Sparks

Coordinator of Preschool

Division Administrative Annex

Eli Stephanou

System Analyst

Division Administrative Annex

Cherry Stewart

ESL K-12 Special Counselor

Division Administrative Annex

Carolyn Swift

Director of Assessment and Accountability

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2405

swiftc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephanie Tatel

Coordinator of Literacy

Central Admnistration Division Annex

Contact

434-245-2605

tatels1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Stephen Vineyard

Technology Support Specialist

Division Office Annex

Contact

(434) 245-2405

vineyas1@charlottesvilleschools.org