Staff Directory – Division Administrative Office

Division Administrative Office Staff

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Beth Cheuk

Community Relations Supervisor

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2962

cheukb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mik Dietlin

Courier

Division Administrative Office

Jeff Earney

Coordinator of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

(434) 245-2400

earneyj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Floyd

Coordinator of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

floydl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jessica Ford

Digital Knowledge and Planning Facilitor

Division Administrative Office

Contact

(434) 245-2405

fordj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Ashley Franke

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Julia Green

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

greenj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dr. Royal A. Gurley, Jr.

Superintendent

Division Administration Office

Contact

(434) 245-2400

gurleyr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Renee Haden

Receptionist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

hadenr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jesse Hart

Inventory Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

hartj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Herring

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Renee Hoover

Director of Finance

Division Administrative Office

T. Denise Johnson

Supervisor of Equity and Inclusion

Division Administrative Office

Carlton Jones

Coordinator of Nutrition

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

jonesc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Amanda Korman

Community Relations Liaison

Division Administrative Office

Contact

(434) 245-2400

kormana1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jason Lee

Supervisor of Facilities Safety and Operations

Division Administrative Office

Contact

(434) 245-2412

leej3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maria Lewis

Director of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

lewism1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandy Miller

Coordinator of Budget

Division Administrative Office

Contact

(434) 245-2400

millers2@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dr. Katina Otey

Chief Academic Officer

Contact

(434) 245-2400

oteyk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dianna Poe

Coordinator of WALK Program

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

poed1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Powell

Chief Operations Officer

Division Administrative Office

Donna Seay

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

David Stipe

MLKPAC Manager

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

stiped1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Penny Teague

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Leslie Thacker

Executive Secretary to the Superintendent

Division Administrative Office

Joanne Tyler

Medicaid/Finance Technical Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

(434) 245-2400

tylerj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Vazquez

Supervisor of Nutrition

Division Administrative Office

Alyson Woodward

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

seaya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

H. Lisa Yates

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

yatesl1@charlottesvilleschools.org