Staff Directory – Division Administrative Office

Division Administrative Office Staff

Sorted by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sort by Title

Rosa Atkins

Superintendent

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

AtkinsR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Cheuk

A.Sec.Comm.Rel.Liais

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

CheukB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mik Dietlin

Courier

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

DietliM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Christie Durham

Administrative Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

DurhamC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Durrer

Data Bas Developer

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

DurrerD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Laura Floyd

Coordinator of Human Resources

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

FloydL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Edward Gillaspie

Assistant Superintendent - Administration

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

GillasE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Julia Green

Administrative Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

GreenJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Renee Haden

Secretary - Receptionist

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HadenR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jesse Hart

Inventory Specialist

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HartJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

James Henderson

Associate Superintendent

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HenderJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Herring

Administrative Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HerrinJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Susan Hoover

Coordinator of Accounting and Payroll Services

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

HooverR1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carlton Jones

Coordinator of Nutrition

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

JonesC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maria Lewis

Coordinator

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

LewisM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carole Nelson

Director of Human Resources

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

NelsonC3@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dianna Poe

Intervention Specialist

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

PoeD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kimberly Powell

Director of Finance

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

PowellK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Paul Rosner

MLKPAC ASST

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

RosnerP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Diana Sacra

Technical Support Specialist

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

SacraD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Donna Seay

Administrative Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

ThompsD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Stipe

Performing Arts Manager

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

StipeD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Homer Street

Coordinator of Budget

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

StreetH1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Penny Teague

Administrative Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

TeagueP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Leslie Thacker

Administrative Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

ThackeL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cecil Thompson

Coordinator of Adminstrative Support Services

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

ThompsC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Uhlig

Supervisor of Management Information Systems

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

UhligD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Vazquez

Coordinator of Nutrition

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

VazqueS1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Alyson Woodward

Accounting Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

SeayA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Yates

Accounting Technician

Central Office #1

Contact

(434) 245-2400

YatesL1@charlottesvilleschools.org