Staff Directory – UVA Hospital Program

UVA Hospital Program Staff

Allyson Athay-Barnes

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

434-924-2658

athaya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Black

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

434-924-2658

blackl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Casarez

Administrative Technician

UVA Hospital Program

Norma Dobbins

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Robyn Evans

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

434-924-2658

evansr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beverly Goodrum

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Janury Gregg

Administrative Technician

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

434-924-2658

greggj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Johnson

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Edmund Leclere

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Denise Meyer

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

434-924-2658

meyerd1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mae Remer

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

434-924-2658

remerm1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Showalter

Instructional Assistant

UVA Hospital Program

Amanda Thompson

Adult Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program

Mary Yowell

Hospital Education Teacher

UVA Hospital Program