Staff Directory – UVA Hospital Program

UVA Hospital Program Staff

Allyson Athay-Barnes

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

AthayA1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Lisa Black

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

BlackL1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Tracy Casarez

Administrative Technician

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

CasareT1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Penni Crist

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

CristP1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Megan Daniel

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

ShifflM2@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Dixon

Director of Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

DixonD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Norma Dobbins

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

DobbinN1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beverly Goodrum

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

GoodruB1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Janury Gregg

Administrative Technician

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

GreggJ1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Deborah Johnson

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

JohnsoD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Edmund Leclere

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

LeclerE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Denise Meyer

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

MeyerD1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Crystal Payne

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

PayneC1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mae Remer

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

RemerM1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Elizabeth Scott

Instructional Assistant

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

MawyerE1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kathryn Showalter

Instructional Assistant

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

ShowalK1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Glenda Thomas

Assistant Director Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

ThomasG1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Mary Yowell

Teacher - Hospital Education

UVA Hospital Program

Contact

(434) 924-2658

YowellM1@charlottesvilleschools.org