Staff Directory – Division Administrative Office (Title)

Division Administrative Office Staff

Sort by Last Name | Sort by First Name | Sorted by Title

James Henderson

Acting Superintendent

Division Administrative Office

Dayna Brazille

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Ashley Franke

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Julia Green

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

greenj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Jennifer Herring

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Penny Teague

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Leslie Thacker

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

H. Lisa Yates

Administrative Technician

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

yatesl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Vivelar Parrish

Administrative Technician

Central Office

Mitsuko Clemmons-Nazeer

Assistant Director

Division Administrative Office

Kimberly Powell

Assistant Superintendent

Division Administrative Office

Dr. Katina Otey

Chief Academic Officer

Contact

(434) 245-2400

oteyk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Katina Otey

Chief Academic Officer

Central Office

Contact

434-245-2400

oteyk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Cheuk

Community Relations Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

cheukb1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Kristine Vick

Community Relations Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

vickk1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Cecil Thompson

Coordinator of Administrative

Division Administrative Office

Royce Shifflett

Coordinator of Budget

Division Administrative Office

Laura Floyd

Coordinator of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

floydl1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Maria Lewis

Coordinator of Human Resources

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

lewism1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Carlton Jones

Coordinator of Nutrition

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

jonesc1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Sandra Vazquez

Coordinator of Nutrition

Division Administrative Office

Mik Dietlin

Courier

Division Administrative Office

Charles Langley

Custodian

Division Administrative Office

Renee Hoover

Director of Finance

Division Administrative Office

Dr. Keith Hubbard

Director of Human Resources

Contact

(434) 245-2400

hubbark1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Keith Hubbard

Director of Human Resources

Central Office

Pat Cuomo

Director of Technology

Central Office

Contact

434-245-2400

cuomop1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Beth Baptist

Interim Director of Student Services and Achievement

Division Administrative Office

Jesse Hart

Inventory Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

hartj1@charlottesvilleschools.org

David Stipe

MLKPAC Manager

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

stiped1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Renee Haden

Receptionist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

hadenr1@charlottesvilleschools.org

T. Denise Johnson

Supervisor of Equity and Inclu

Division Administrative Office

Donna Seay

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Alyson Woodward

Technology Support Specialist

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

seaya1@charlottesvilleschools.org

Dianna Poe

WALK Program Coordinator

Division Administrative Office

Contact

434-245-2400

poed1@charlottesvilleschools.org